EXPOSE yourself - LX

We chiobu dounch as we all to expose ourself we shy :embrass:

Whole day I stay at home online :(

Maybe I should go play with Sion

wow.... so good boy ah???

Ya la, go meet uncle sion then he can teach you interesting stuff for shooting.

example, ideas la, blah blah blah.... he has whole load of things lor :bsmilie:

wow.... so good boy ah???

Ya la, go meet uncle sion then he can teach you interesting stuff for shooting.

example, ideas la, blah blah blah.... he has whole load of things lor :bsmilie:

Pipi boy, Australia is very boring lah. I lived there for almost 3 years.

We chiobu dounch as we all to expose ourself we shy :embrass:

then no one will talk to you

anyways, if you chio bu donch expose better, later get a lot of funny pm and funny attention all over the place in kopitiam :bsmilie::bsmilie:

pearl, another vain cat for you

3452920778_3b101e586d_o.jpg

then no one will talk to you

anyways, if you chio bu donch expose better, later get a lot of funny pm and funny attention all over the place in kopitiam :bsmilie::bsmilie:

no nightgown dounch flame me i innocent i chiobu, last tiime only i take your photo without your permission dounch get angry me leh. i already delete that photo on the spot and thank good i really did i got a shock when i go home open the photos see :confused:

but got so many nice seascapes...... :cry::cry:

Meh, u saw my pics at the Landscapes thread?

Australia is boring becos the shops close at 6pm (except for late night shopping 2x a week), most discos/pubs are NOT open daily etc.

Pipi boy, Australia is very boring lah. I lived there for almost 3 years.

never been there before but i heard abit about that place.....

It's indeed abit bore for some. I am fine with all places :) Especially there places that i never been to.

no nightgown dounch flame me i innocent i chiobu, last tiime only i take your photo without your permission dounch get angry me leh. i already delete that photo on the spot and thank good i really did i got a shock when i go home open the photos see :confused:

Oh, hello Samantha. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

[

no photo no talk :)

Meh, u saw my pics at the Landscapes thread?

Australia is boring becos the shops close at 6pm (except for late night shopping 2x a week), most discos/pubs are NOT open daily etc.

ahhhh

can play with sheep :) :)

i go and see later, processing cat photos shot today