EXPOSE yourself - LIV

Today, I finally got up the nerve to ask this really cute girl out I've had a crush on for over eight months. Turns out she isn't a girl. FML

Today, I finally BBB and got a new camera with improved dynamic range. The first XMM I asked out rejected me still. FML

I bought all trinity lens that cost me $10000, realising i don't have enough money for a big camera. FML

i got school at 9 tomorrow. FML.

hehe good night all

goo nai - may you dream of many nai mei :bsmilie:

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....................

Get out of london lah. Go devil's dyke! :devil:

oh yar how did i forget charles

charles friend also have :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Your friend also have. My friend too! So does my friend's friend and their friends' friends' friends. Oops! we forgot about Adam! :o Let's make it up to him......

ADAM HAS A HADLEY LARGE. :cool:

Your friend also have. My friend too! So does my friend's friend and their friends' friends' friends. Oops! we forgot about Adam! :o Let's make it up to him......

ADAM HAS A HADLEY LARGE. :cool:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

hadley large!

Meh meh, go nai nai.

If you keep too many late nights, you may age faster. Then Van van dun wan you.