EXPOSE yourself - L

Rain shots are what I need. Already got the wind shots. :D

So we'll need you to be dressed in a thin, see-thru dress...

And we'll drench you before we shoot... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

So we'll need you to be dressed in a thin, see-thru dress...

And we'll drench you before we shoot... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I don't have a dress lei. You want to lend me one of yours? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Go buy one lor.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

You tai tai leh....

Show you ONE WET WET BIRD....

You know I dun wear dresses. Later the wind blows and then my dress blows also.

Then lagi better mah.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I bring out "that WIND machine" again lor.... :bsmilie:

Then lagi better mah.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I bring out "that WIND machine" again lor.... :bsmilie:

You must be feeling windy, hor! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Reminds me of that Hokkien song...

today's wind very strong... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

you shd see cat fighting

U didn't go hooting today?

Too stoned... woke up at 2 plus... then lazy to go out liao... weather wasn't good anyway... only stepped down for the rain shots before I came up again

Any rainbow spotted?

It's hard to see rainbows in S'pore but I've seen it in your area 2 to 3 times.

Any rainbow spotted?

It's hard to see rainbows in S'pore but I've seen it in your area 2 to 3 times.

Ehhh......

let me check.

*step outside.. take a QUICK peek*

Nope... dun haf