EXPOSE yourself - CXIX

Yes received but where..?:) sorry i phone charging in my brother's room...

Haha, Andrew still Zzzing leh.

And i gonna Zzzz soon...

I let you know later? :)

From this morning. :)

Think i need to BBB Andrew's tripod.. :bsmilie:

My one, lean so near liao, still got limitation.

If i do vertical frame pano, will kenna ledge.

If i do a single frame like this, i have little space at the bottom and distortion..

I correct distortion, bottom no space and temple cut off.

End up, 1.5 hour to liquify this kkj. :bsmilie:

From this morning. :)

Think i need to BBB Andrew's tripod.. :bsmilie:

My one, lean so near liao, still got limitation.

If i do vertical frame pano, will kenna ledge.

If i do a single frame like this, i have little space at the bottom and distortion..

I correct distortion, bottom no space and temple cut off.

End up, 1.5 hour to liquify this kkj. :bsmilie:

:sweat: I would have give up PPing

Would prefer slightly more space at the top.

I would have give up PPing

Would prefer slightly more space at the top.

I nearly gave up or wanna cut the temple at the bottom. :bsmilie:

Got got, one vertical frame with pretty nice cloud one.
But haven't PP. Need to zzz Liao. :bsmilie:

And surrounding will be cut off in vertical frame.

Can't pano cos of the ledge on top, the wall beside me and my cam can't go out to hang like Andrew one. (6k of gears ready to drop. :bsmilie:)

Maybe Andrew got a better one. :)

I want his tripod. :angry:

I nearly gave up or wanna cut the temple at the bottom. :bsmilie:

Got got, one vertical frame with pretty nice cloud one.
But haven't PP. Need to zzz Liao. :bsmilie:

And surrounding will be cut off in vertical frame.

Can't pano cos of the ledge on top, the wall beside me and my cam can't go out to hang like Andrew one. (6k of gears ready to drop. :bsmilie:)

Maybe Andrew got a better one. :)

I want his tripod. :angry:

Next time must go there and pray first than everything will come out good. All straight straight one..

Wa.. everybody sleep on Saturday afternoon.....:think::rolleyes:

Next time must go there and pray first than everything will come out good. All straight straight one..

:bsmilie: Good Idea!!!

But not open yet at that timing lor. :bsmilie:

Wa.. everybody sleep on Saturday afternoon.....:think::rolleyes:

No la, think some busy with other things. :bsmilie:

Been out the whole day...

The Rite is definitely a GOOD show.

Spam spam spam~!!!!!! Siao langs spam 24/7 beh tahan ard la :bsmilie: