EXPOSE yourself - CXIV

Oh yar your bag hor do you need it back anytime soon?
Cause I was wondering if can return to you in early april after I return from overseas.
Your bag very shiok to use that time.
Now slowly saving for one of my own :)

Slowly lah......just use it for your coming trip first. :)

okie dokie!
Thanks lei :D
When I return I buy back one beehive for you.
Everyday get fresh honey :bsmilie:

okie dokie!
Thanks lei :D
When I return I buy back one beehive for you.
Everyday get fresh honey :bsmilie:

Can i have a Penguin instead? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Alamak there got penguin one meh?
Kiwi bird can anot?
Then everyday you can shoot kiwi bird :heart:

Alamak there got penguin one meh?
Kiwi bird can anot?
Then everyday you can shoot kiwi bird :heart:

Got lah..........kiwi bird also can.....so cute! :heart:

Btw, Tainted, see when you free, we go "Lo Hei". :):heart:

sounds like a good idea!
Bring the whole exposer gang go lo hei la!

WHEN IS EVERYONE FREE TO LO HEI AH?
BEST TIME FOR FOOD FIGHT! :heart:

sounds like a good idea!

You the most busy one lor......That why i ask you first. :bsmilie:

Toss the cats in the air, make sure year year got cat

You the most busy one lor......That why i ask you first. :bsmilie:

alamak hahahahaha
I think I'm free the entire week other than today and friday.
As usual only evening then I can make it ba :)

sounds like a good idea!

alamak hahahahaha

Saturday, sunrise/sunset + Lou Hei~ :heart:

alamak hahahahaha

i tmr got work......how about Thur? :)

This sat out for me........got a Luo hei gathereing already.......:embrass:

I saturday got work.
Thursday sounds good though :D

Wednesday, Thursday and Friday i may have to work late. Boss coming back on Wed.

And director want the document by Fri, when he don't understand a shat. :angry:

Think just fixed a day and see who can make it la. :D

CNY LOU HEI GATHERING!!!!!!!!!

Date: 10 Feb 2011 (Tentatively)
Timing: 1930Hrs
Who can come: Those we met before.

No come No luck. :sticktong:bsmilie:

Coming
1.) Leong23
2.)
3.)
4.)