EXPOSE yourself - CIII

can lah, everyone PM everyone which day lor. :)

okie okie.. wait for Andrew fly bk..

PY and Mikey~!

Set ur tentative dates~!!

I am ok on 13,17,19,20 Jan :heart:

9pm.... my tummy go on strike liao. :sweat:

I still go quite frequently lah... juz not routinely becuz of the crowd. :)

Hahaha i see. Normally you go with who??

Btw just wondering any exposers use before lens baby? I feel like trying out lens baby.

Last time n86m used it, but he sell it off. You can go punggol and ask him.

I used of thinking buying it after trying in Cathay, but i knew that it will become white elephant........because i already got TS lens.

3230838783_16a9f99140.jpg

4811802962_f486e1a410.jpg

Normally I go alone, cuz no one crazy enuf to walk down Sg river after work. :o

I use LB... occasionally...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/cyrn/5309928063/in/set-72157621653530523/

NEX+Canon adapter+LB

LB keepers shot very little... 1 day shooting mabbe get only 3-4 keepers.... BTW I'm using v2. mabbe the latest ver can be more controlled.

I used of thinking buying it after trying in Cathay, but i knew that it will become white elephant........because i already got TS lens.

wah! keep you poison away leh. :sweat::sweat:

shoot shoot shoot!!!!!!!!!!!

But recently the weather really bad........i think i will trash all my photo taken yesterday morning. :bsmilie:

muhahaha.. i still try to salvage one.. :bsmilie:

5338681793_b4025909b2_z.jpg

Kns the weather.. :angry:

i wan BBB TS lens oneday.. :embrass:

:heart:

Subscribing :bsmilie:

Not too long ago Media Corps wanted Master Leong to act in the leading role of TV drama.

But he complained that the leading lady was not beautiful enough. :)

love.jpg

wah! keep you poison away leh. :sweat::sweat:

I haven't try out using my 24TSE.......but giantcanopy got many nice photo using it.

Not too long ago Media Corps wanted Master Leong to act in the leading role of TV drama.

But he complained that the leading lady was not beautiful enough. :)

Ya. not my type..........:embrass:

Yesterday caught a cold and today weather is so cold, i'm wear baselayer as my top to work. :bsmilie:

Wa lens baby like nice sia. I actually want the lens baby for the fisheye optic than from there slowly try out others. :bsmilie:

Normally I go alone, cuz no one crazy enuf to walk down Sg river after work. :o

I use LB... occasionally...

NEX+Canon adapter+LB

LB keepers shot very little... 1 day shooting mabbe get only 3-4 keepers.... BTW I'm using v2. mabbe the latest ver can be more controlled.

Ohh. Wa alone ah? Why don't want call other exposers go with you?

Wa lens baby like nice sia. I actually want the lens baby for the fisheye optic than from there slowly try out others. :bsmilie:

That two photos are not taken using lens baby........

They are taken using tilt in tilt-shift lens.

4111880195_8f1b44f13c.jpg

3159975629_2fb7b853ac.jpg

Numnumball said:
KNS everyone have TS-E liao.. :bheart:

i wait for my 3x3 :heart:

SSS your semi fisheye lens lor.

crystal1993 said:
Ohh. Wa alone ah? Why don't want call other exposers go with you?

Cuz I decide on the spot one.