Should be still on ba.
But not sure what time though.
I chope char first!!

i wear sari :heart:

su, friday satay place with b still on?

you will wear like the AD on the lorry??? LOL

HAPPY 21th BIRD DAY VANNIES!!!!!!

Perhaps NAIMEH CAN WEAR PINK SARI TONIGHT!!!! WITH a Bird DAY SONG?!!!! :bsmilie:

and also 50% off for italian suit right?
offer ends tonight once the magic hours are gone.

*peep peep......anyone here want to play???

IMG_8702.jpg

then she acted blur and Oops.... did i hurt u? hahahaha

IMG_8711.jpg

Ah...someone Happy Birthday har?...So Finally LEGAL liao lah.:devil:

So cute apparently bees like coke.
Van got frightened by the bee though sadly.
still playing with close up filters. Very fun!
Tomorrow morning I shall go up the hill shoot assassin bugs on the cotton plants :)

IMG_2119.jpg

Went hoot street on my way home juz now.

3746606934_59189dd9a8_o.jpg

happi birthday van! :D

thanks all for the wishes :):):)

So cute apparently bees like coke.
Van got frightened by the bee though sadly.
still playing with close up filters. Very fun!
Tomorrow morning I shall go up the hill shoot assassin bugs on the cotton plants :)

IMG_2119.jpg

eh denise also scared k