Evening and Night Shooting - 11th July 2003

no problem ST1100, Pm me your contact number and we'll see how it goes when it draws nearer. Perhaps you can lead us to somewhere interested. I'm quite a newbie :)
Originally posted by ST1100
0. meng ( Digital - Canon A40 )
1. xin (Digital - Minolta Dimage 7i)
2. joebaye ( Film - Nikon F80 )
3. joe ( Film - Canon EOS 300 and 888)
4. Yankee ( Film - Canon EOS 30)

Reserve
1. ST1100 [GR1v (film) and 10D]

"Old birds"

Count me in, please. Um, i'm not a newbie, but would like to go for the trip. If it's too crowded, i'd understand. My weekends are usually full, and i'd really appreciate a friday outing.

0. meng ( Digital - Canon A40 )
1. xin ( Digital - Minolta Dimage 7i )
2. joebaye ( Film - Nikon F80 )
3. joe ( Film - Canon EOS 300 and 888 )
4. Yankee ( Film - Canon EOS 30 )
5. Damien

Reserve
1. ST1100 [GR1v (film) and 10D]

"Old birds"

H i Meng,
is there laterest new for the night shoot.Can you keep me inform.

Thanks
Joe

Joe, it's 2 weeks to the shoot. will update all in 1 week's time
thanks
Originally posted by joe
H i Meng,
is there laterest new for the night shoot.Can you keep me inform.

Thanks
Joe

haha, meng, no one dares to put their names on the old bird list leh ... :bsmilie:

erm....old bird doesnt mean pro....

just mean u old nia keke just j/k....den maybe we get to see more names...cos i think the really "old birds" maybe got too many skyline shots...hence they are not so int. in the shoot...

Well lets hope ...

erhmm..perhaps you can?? ;)
Originally posted by beivied
haha, meng, no one dares to put their names on the old bird list leh ... :bsmilie:

bro, so you not old bird la.:)
but u joining us right? but can teach us something along the way too ;p
Originally posted by Revo
erm....old bird doesnt mean pro....

just mean u old nia keke just j/k....den maybe we get to see more names...cos i think the really "old birds" maybe got too many skyline shots...hence they are not so int. in the shoot...

Well lets hope ...

not orh orh??

haha...teach us how to slack??

welcome "not-old bird"! ;)
Originally posted by Revo
i dun have anything to teach really.

crapping "shen gong" u wan?

btw: i know im not old...=p

Originally posted by meng
erhmm..perhaps you can?? ;)

wa lao, you challenge me ah, ah bsh ...
you seem more experienced than me!
:confused:

Actually, I'll be thick-skinned enough to put my name in that list. :p

BUT i'm not free on 11th July :(

keke, no la..just looking for someone who can fit the bill and foot it as well!!
me also super newbie la!:)
wa lao, you challenge me ah, ah bsh ...
you seem more experienced than me!
:confused:

then maybe we can change the date??;p
Originally posted by mervlam
Actually, I'll be thick-skinned enough to put my name in that list. :p

BUT i'm not free on 11th July :(

change it to tonight la! hahahha.. hai, ultra sian... wanna go out.... :(

most probably will change the date. and i'll be busy this week. but if you guys want to go...can just grab a few lor:)
Originally posted by NiVleK
So you guys changing the date?

Hmmm...I just got my new camera. Haven really try out night shooting. :D

that night me busy...hehehe...go out and roam around the streets lor
change it to tonight la! hahahha.. hai, ultra sian... wanna go out.... :(