Dual Charger for Canon BP-511 & Nikon EN-EL3

Originally posted by Bluestrike
aiyo.. watch simi....

Come out liao then tell us lah!!!

Now get us all excited...... for NOTHING!!!!;p
Aiyah, tell you first before you go and buy the original charger @ $200 and regret, our dual charger will be better & much more affordable.

Originally posted by EastGear
Aiyah, tell you first before you go and buy the original charger @ $200 and regret, our dual charger will be better & much more affordable.
you say one hor....
I study very little only.....
mai bluff mi ok..

eastgear, will this charger have car kit?

when will you have it? how much is it ?

Please note that testing for the dual charger is completed.

There are 4 x Twin Charger for BP-511 and 5 x Twin Charger for EN-EL3.

Price is $99 (inclusive of 4% GST).

Package includes Charger, Auto Switching Adaptor, Two Charging Adaptor Plates and Car Charger.

For more information, contact 68371582.

Originally posted by BigBelly
Please note that testing for the dual charger is completed.

There are 4 x Twin Charger for BP-511 and 5 x Twin Charger for EN-EL3.

Price is $99 (inclusive of 4% GST).

Package includes Charger, Auto Switching Adaptor, Two Charging Adaptor Plates and Car Charger.

For more information, contact 68371582.

huh ? u mean there are only 4 of the BP-511 ?
not intending to bring in more ?

yes currently there are only 4 left.

the main bulk will be in shortly.

Originally posted by dennislim
huh ? u mean there are only 4 of the BP-511 ?
not intending to bring in more ?

It is possible to charge NB-1LH. You need the corresponding adaptor plate to do so.

The adaptor plate for the NB-1LH has to be brought in if you are interested as we only have the adaptors for BP-511 and EN-EL3.

Originally posted by edwardmanics
interesting. can charge NB-1LH ?

just a question for you guys...

what is your MOQ for bringing in thumb/flash drives as well CF?

Any plans to bring in both items in the near future???

hi eastgear, have you reserve one charger for me?

if not, could you pls reserve one for me, i will get it from you tomorow.

thank you !

Originally posted by spycyfish
just a question for you guys...

what is your MOQ for bringing in thumb/flash drives as well CF?

Any plans to bring in both items in the near future???
We are already starting to bring in memory cards.

See: www.eastgear.com/memory

As for thumb/flash drives, you wanna do MO?