DREAMCARS 2004 - Singapore Expo

crowded => ladder may topple...=> should bring trunk case instead :D

clive said:
crowded => ladder may topple...=> should bring trunk case instead :D

Who cares whether they allow to take pictures or not.Just bring and shoot lah.Why worries so much ;)

bring all the lense that u have :)

Let's get a list going.

Who's going?

1. TMC (Thurs - Sun)

Let's get a list going.

Who's going?

1. TMC (Thurs - Sun)
2. romeo ( Any Day )

On 23 June preview show 5pm-10pm
From 24-27 June, 10pm to 10pm.

After work still can go shoot shoot ... :D :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
On 23 June preview show 5pm-10pm
From 24-27 June, 10pm to 10pm.

After work still can go shoot shoot ... :D :bsmilie:

LOL... u must be very excited liao...
should be 10am~10pm :bsmilie:

Spyer2 said:
LOL... u must be very excited liao...
should be 10am~10pm :bsmilie:

Ooops ... :embrass: :sweat:

Just came back from Thailand this morning 1am, my flight got delayed about 6 hours ... :cry:
For the past few days didn't even touch PC ... :sweatsm:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Ooops ... :embrass: :sweat:

Just came back from Thailand this morning 1am, my flight got delayed about 6 hours ... :cry:
For the past few days didn't even touch PC ... :sweatsm:

Me going at sat or sunday

thinking of taking time off for preview.
do you think babes are there during preview?
:dunno::dunno::dunno:

preview pay $10 only can shoot for 5 hours, bohua ley ;p
weekend at least have happening at carprk J. BTW where is CP J?? dun see it on map :dunno:

scud said:
thinking of taking time off for preview.
do you think babes are there during preview?
:dunno::dunno::dunno:

will babes be available on the preview??
anyway... preview is to preview the car only or car and babes? :blah:

Good question, but good chance to shoot the cars only without the bother of a large crowd if there's no babes. 5hrs shld be enough to get all the cars. then next day get the babes with the cars.