COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 7 TCSS [BBB hits Fever Pitch]

wanna me to check simi later bor? ;)

yea airport ultralightv2.5 and your total damage. :thumbsup:

thanks.

I wonder if this shop can be trusted.

Feel like checking them out. The price of lenses and flashes are damn attractive.

Someone inquired about warranty for lenses and got a reply that it's international.

For the record, 580EX II @ $602. http://ddelectronics.com.sg/products/Canon-580EX-II-Speedlite.html

602? lol 2 dollars why so weird ahaha but damn cheap.

thanks.

Ya man.

Anyone keen to follow and check them out? Not very ulu I supposed. :bsmilie:

Maybe pay some $$ n have a chk on the company background?:think:

the price of thier 70 - 200 f2.8 IS is like before price hike.

unless all the price is w/o GST.

just go down BBB see whether good or not then u know.

Some lens not much discount but some lens cheaper than buy sell, like canon 18-200 only cost 825!:)

Looking at the location, it is quite near to Chinatown, where all cheap cheap camera accessories is there.

thanks.

Got my skin set at $258...no nn chk just buy Nia.

Ur bag cost $199.

Btw, for those wanna get 50D , it is selling at a amazing price of $1445 (cash) plus the option of getting 580exII at $599.:devil:

Got my skin set at $258...no nn chk just buy Nia.

Ur bag cost $199.

Btw, for those wanna get 50D , it is selling at a amazing price of $1445 (cash) plus the option of getting 580exII at $599.:devil:

nice 199 only. next week i go get.

SSS session this comin sunday at JB, DCM

anyone wanna join us for SSS + makan + shopping session dis comin sunday, 13Dec?

leaving morning ard 9am and return evening time..

Meet at: Kranji MRT
Timing: 9am
Things to bring: Passport (A must!!!), ur gears (go light) and of course RM..:bsmilie:

1) Jimmy
2) Ryan

Anything to shoot there?
Be careful ya, I heard that the security at that shopping mall is not that good.

got sunset to shoot ah...do a search in CS...

wanna go mah? dat why i ask ppl to go light...

Go to rooftop for the sunset shoot?
I din know that there got nice sunset to shoot.

I wonder if this shop can be trusted.

Feel like checking them out. The price of lenses and flashes are damn attractive.

Someone inquired about warranty for lenses and got a reply that it's international.

For the record, 580EX II @ $602. http://ddelectronics.com.sg/products/Canon-580EX-II-Speedlite.html

Woo, please inform us if the price is really good there.
Thanks.

sad:cry: to tell u dat it the other way round....

U win in low scoring....

and all time low scoring..:thumbsup:

anyway, wat's SF line? :think:
SF? What SF?

alamak! key salah! shld be SP line...:embrass:

Anyway, wat u wrote in the iPhone cover thread ah?:think:

ppl...sunday trip to JB cxl liao due ryan flykite on me...;p