COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 5 TCSS

Hm... Hoya Pro-1 or B+W F-Pro filter is better huh?
u got $$$ den B+W but i think Hoya is pretty decent anyway

:sweat: I already have both. Just thinking of selling which one.

Sell Hoya. Keep the best for own use. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Been replacing my filters for the past few weeks. :bsmilie:

lich!

Bro, waiting for u to organise one.
Wish to learn sth from u.

hehe just saw.. maybe in december, depending on whether gah men wanna give bonus not and how much. :bsmilie:

Is $475 for a brand new 430EXII with warranty considered a good buy?

too bad...got to work...

alex...u been BBB alot wor..:devil:

Too bad then.
Bro, not many BBB.
Just a few and they are relatively cheap.

hehe just saw.. maybe in december, depending on whether gah men wanna give bonus not and how much. :bsmilie:

waiting for ur gd news.
Economy is picking up, so I think most likely u can get the bonus one lah.
Even without bonus, u still got AWS what.
So it shd be ok...:devil:

Too bad then.
Bro, not many BBB.
Just a few and they are relatively cheap.

waiting for ur gd news.
Economy is picking up, so I think most likely u can get the bonus one lah.
Even without bonus, u still got AWS what.
So it shd be ok...:devil:

hopefully bro. :thumbsup:

sian...came back from CSC...was told my 35mm focus kena jam...

heng got warranty...told me might cost abit to repair...:(