ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

wa kauz... old skool siah

remember i pri. sch used to play one... now i 18. :bsmilie:

draw a circle and a line not far under the circle, then put the gorlis inside the circle n stand behind the line to whack the gorlis... :bsmilie:

WAH! Childhood memories:thumbsup:

nvr underestimate the $$ of royal flushers ok!!!

S$0.10/ per entry to toilet, they huat ah!!!!

can sign s8 la... s9 la.... waseh...

but still buanging. hahahaha

All under perform!:sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

sell ur talents la!!!

jus like me. now my team more or less set liao. new talents come in all sell. :cool:

Selling last round no buyers! now also selling no bidders!:sweatsm:

draw a circle and a line not far under the circle, then put the gorlis inside the circle n stand behind the line to whack the gorlis... :bsmilie:

Play GORLI one..

classic!

WAH! Childhood memories:thumbsup:

Haha..we all same age one..still 18!!:bsmilie:

Another is place some gorli in ur hand and guess normal 1 point, one color one 5 pts and goondu one -10 pts! the one who guess the correct no of pts take all! I remember i always go home with 2 pockets so full that my shorts nearly drop off!:sweatsm:

Got wear underwear or not:bsmilie::sticktong

Only trannies keep gorlis in pockets...:bsmilie:

I always hang the biggest 2 with me..:bsmilie:

I not Paris Hilton.... or Britney lor....:bsmilie:

Hhhmmm, great idea. I should ask my Paris to go commando and wear short skirts when she is keeping goal.:bsmilie:

dun wear anything lor

luckily my boys not interested in blondes and westerners

dun wear anything lor

luckily my boys not interested in blondes and westerners

So local gals like Fiona Xie, or hot sexy Jap AVgal like Maria Ozawa interest you?:bsmilie: Or don't tell me your boys only like boys:bigeyes::bsmilie:

fiona xie, close one eye can
maria ozawa nice meh?

boys? that one leave to Melvin korkor and kelong admin

No sound no count. :bsmilie:

u so young already charge 1 gorli per toilet entry ah!

entrepreneur! our country needs u. :bsmilie::bsmilie: