Club 1000D- TCSS part IV

Pengerang Trip Update

Those going Pengerang, please be reminded of the following:

Essentials:
1. Passport have validity to travel. Do not assume, please check.
2. Change SGD to RM. Sufficient to last 2 days to be safe. Bring some SGD for boat ride too.
3. Bring toiletries (shampoo, toothpaste can share but not toothbrush :sweat:) + adequate clothing to change. Quantity up to individual.

Camera Equipment:
1. Camera + Lens (Setup is up to individual)
2. Batts and Batt Charger
3. Tripod
4. Accessories (e.g. filters)
5. Remote (Optional)

Note: I will bring my multi plug.

There will be some changes upon arrival at Pengerang. We will flag down a cab to our resort/chalet destination instead of cycling all the way there due to hilly roads and the amount of stuff we are bringing. This is an advice I got from a relative who just visited the place few weeks back.

Once after check-in to the resort, we will then rent the bicycle and explore the tiny town.

All good to go? I am. :thumbsup:

Lastly, stay healthy and free of the Swine Flu. :)

yes bro, the Big L sure make up for my lack of skill. will get the Tokina UWA when i get back this wed ..... maybe the 70-200 F4 too.

Cakka! This is too much laaa!!! You have come a long way from your first 'L Lens" cough cough lens hood cough cough **

Pengerang Trip Update

Those going Pengerang, please be reminded of the following:

Essentials:
1. Passport have validity to travel. Do not assume, please check.
2. Change SGD to RM. Sufficient to last 2 days to be safe. Bring some SGD for boat ride too.
3. Bring toiletries (shampoo, toothpaste can share but not toothbrush :sweat:) + adequate clothing to change. Quantity up to individual.

Camera Equipment:
1. Camera + Lens (Setup is up to individual)
2. Batts and Batt Charger
3. Tripod
4. Accessories (e.g. filters)
5. Remote (Optional)

Note: I will bring my multi plug.

There will be some changes upon arrival at Pengerang. We will flag down a cab to our resort/chalet destination instead of cycling all the way there due to hilly roads and the amount of stuff we are bringing. This is an advice I got from a relative who just visited the place few weeks back.

Once after check-in to the resort, we will then rent the bicycle and explore the tiny town.

All good to go? I am. :thumbsup:

Lastly, stay healthy and free of the Swine Flu. :)

hooray .... cant wait to go.

ehem...any 50D bros here..ehehehehe, i peng already!!!

ehem...any 50d bros here..ehehehehe, i peng already!!!

hello.. This is the 1000d thread. Not 50d. So pls ah.. dont action bedeh!

hahaha...angry sia. hahaha. kelvin wat is Bedeh?? hahaha. ok la..i not welcome here.. i go sleep la better :sweat:

hehehehe:devil:

u mean everyone here changed to 50D already?

eh .. not me leh .. i never say anything leh .. :D

alamak bro..sori sori ..i tot u.. too sleepy la last nite..i forgot its was deep....hahaha.mind canoot focus. hehehe :lovegrin:

aiya.. waste time la... straight 5dmII already..

wooooo...5dmk2...wee weeeeet........u guys want to noe y i switch or not. i was hungry when i was window shopping on assorted camera model at 1 of the shop. then i do a quick test on 50d..the shutter sound likes KEROPOK LA. (prawn crackers) hehehe. wa i cannot tahan already. so...u noe i noe la ah. irresistable. :devil:

Wah. 50D seh. Power lah. Rented it once. But i'd personally go straight to a full framer. ;p Then got good camera must join me lah like that. :bsmilie: