Club 1000D- TCSS part IV

This look interesting but can see its manipulated by photoshop..actually I would say could see 'enhanced' by photoshop.

I like the effect :)

anyway, im jobless now so to stop spending i have suddenly grown interest in the sunrise/sunset and sleep in between the times so i dont go out spending much.. LOL..just some TCSS to share a pic of a sunset in a neighbourhood..and to start the engines rolling again.it doesnt look like sunset cos its still abt 45 mins early but this caugh my eye! haha
IMG_0001.jpg

more of sunset and sunrise from today shoot later on.. pls tell me what's your view on this pic. THanks

This look interesting but can see its manipulated by photoshop..actually I would say could see 'enhanced' by photoshop.

I like the effect :)

haha.. thanks.. im sorta now spending my time at home to try and master photoshop as fast as i can and to do my photos when im out doing sunrise/sunset. so.. here is my different approach from my usual weird ones..

anyway, im jobless now so to stop spending i have suddenly grown interest in the sunrise/sunset and sleep in between the times so i dont go out spending much.. LOL..just some TCSS to share a pic of a sunset in a neighbourhood..and to start the engines rolling again.it doesnt look like sunset cos its still abt 45 mins early but this caugh my eye! haha
IMG_0001.jpg

more of sunset and sunrise from today shoot later on.. pls tell me what's your view on this pic. THanks

wow cool pic...

hallo guys..looks like this thread is starting again..haha...actually i been reading and follow up this thread all dis while..but lazy to log in and comment..since now my senior citizens..bro dev and bro chakka..are alive.. so i should not miss the fun.

anyway a big hello to Lgotz and kelvinsg..

Deep...can teach me how to edit that pic hahaha...

k here my share..
3588843685_bfc3363846.jpg

I'm back :devil:

wow cool pic...

hallo guys..looks like this thread is starting again..haha...actually i been reading and follow up this thread all dis while..but lazy to log in and comment..since now my senior citizens..bro dev and bro chakka..are alive.. so i should not miss the fun.

k here my share..

wa long time no see you bro.

hahahaha..really ah.....

Now bz teaching ah..hahah...free visit me at serangoon secondary ah..if u need any technical help..hahaha :devil::lovegrin::devil::lovegrin:

I heard u now using d700 ah...woohoo.. & uncle chakka want to buy new body ah...

Chakka i recommend 1ds mark 3...heheheheheheh cost u a fortune.

hahahaha..really ah.....

Now bz teaching ah..hahah...free visit me at serangoon secondary ah..if u need any technical help..hahaha :devil::lovegrin::devil::lovegrin:

don't kacau anak makcik hor.

:devil:

haha.. thanks.. im sorta now spending my time at home to try and master photoshop as fast as i can and to do my photos when im out doing sunrise/sunset. so.. here is my different approach from my usual weird ones..

To get a different feeling of sunset and sunrise without PP/ little PP, play around with your WB.

I shot this at sunset time, 7.15pm but I turned it into 'Blue Hour' with a switch of WB.

3600507954_b2792c940e.jpg

Further enhanced tones & saturation in PS.

don't kacau anak makcik hor.

:devil:

hahaha........being in a secondary school..really test ur patience...hehe. test everything la..
behind my school is a river..and its forested..looks like a good place to take a shotz...one day i try there,,,now Fatah good boy..hehehe

hahaha........being in a secondary school..really test ur patience...hehe. test everything la..
behind my school is a river..and its forested..looks like a good place to take a shotz...one day i try there,,,now Fatah good boy..hehehe

nvm i'll be you paparazzi.... in the forest apabikin? ;)

bro, u were at punggol end ar? what time?

i didnt go to punggol end, went to punggol park only..
i wanna go punggol end but dunno the way around there..
wanna be my guide? lol

oh thought u went to punggol end just now.. cause i saw some guy using 1000D just now. hahaha.

i mean "fireflies" wannabe..
i've no idea how to avoid this.. i need help.. :cry:
IMG_0982_1.jpg

1.6" f3.5 iso100 (Tv mode)

IMG_0986_1.jpg

4" f5.0 iso100 (Tv mode)

This is due to light flare reflection on your filter. Try removing your filter to remove the flaring or shoot at a different location or angle. =)

hahahaha..really ah.....

I heard u now using d700 ah...woohoo.. & uncle chakka want to buy new body ah...

Chakka i recommend 1ds mark 3...heheheheheheh cost u a fortune.

Where got D700.. haha no la never change body..

wanna be my guide? lol

I can bring you there one day if you want to. Quite familiar over that side.

Hello bros, I a bit lost liao... if I want to post photo..which thread should I post ah ?
Anybody know about the APAD thing ? Must I post the photo strictly taken on the same day ? Or can I post past photo?

Bro...i normally post my pics in the respective gallery like landscape...portraits etc and then link the post to TCSS. As far as i know APAD can be a photo every few days or some named theirs "a photo whenever possible"....or maybe a few photos a day???

Wah bro...cannot imagine you being a teacher leh hahaha....maybe you can start a photography club there lah!!!

I can bring you there one day if you want to. Quite familiar over that side.

ok cool lucas right? just let me know when u going down there again.
pm you my number le :)

This is due to light flare reflection on your filter. Try removing your filter to remove the flaring or shoot at a different location or angle. =)

ok i'll take note of that next time, thankz for the tip :D

wow cool pic...

WAT SENIOR CITIZEN ;( take MRT i still pay normal adult fare ok. I go Pub still pay normal Happy Hour rate.