not that...aft looking thru my april picts so so so many times ... i found out that...The_Cheat said:mr berry, i thought you want to shoot high contrast? why now so many low contrast ones? wanna contribute to Bad Fotos (TM) as well huh?
khairi said:not that...aft looking thru my april picts so so so many times ... i found out that...
i cant do much high contrast editting ... so got to resort to low contrast editting.
if i still do high contrast...er...i think...one image, i'll take a long time to finish.
and that's not good...cos if i become lazy...my pict will become like sheet.
hehehe...i almost wake up already...oh well...10K is still money...The_Cheat said:then don't become lazy lah! go back to your high contrast. remember: 10k! 10k!!!
khairi said:hehehe...i almost wake up already...oh well...10K is still money...
aiyah...dun care lah...at times must still try the low contrast style.
anyway, i sure go back to high contrast freakiness...like become a habit.
low to high...low to high...low to high...
khairi said:in fact...i'm posting whatever i have left of april...have not been shooting well these days
...so delete a lot...like a lot!
hmmm...i'd like to sub contract my b/w dev to anyone who dont mind developing it for me.
five rolls only...i'll pay. i'll pay using khairiberry Org money. Remember...i'm talking
abt a few hundred just to dev FIVE rolls...ANYONE!?!
khairi...with berry juice power on your side...you'll beThe_Cheat said:consistency leh! you have to be consistent one way or another, else it'll be chaotic...
quekky? if he wants to lor...anyway...snapsnap owe him 10K...The_Cheat said:ask quekky...![]()
khairi said:khairi...with berry juice power on your side...you'll be
foe-curse!!!!
khairi said:quekky? if he wants to lor...anyway...snapsnap owe him 10K...
cos i havnt pay for the negs i told quekky to scan.
so...er...granny snapsnap...can help me pay the dept?!
Witness said:wahhh
wat dept wat dept?
its DEBT la
The_Cheat said:Monday no good. Going to a jamu in the evening.