Chit Chat Thread #1

Witness said:
wahhh diversity of fungi....cool...sounds v philosophical hor..

yes they are very diverse. ask cheat how many different kinds can be found growing in your crotch if you ain't careful. :devil: :devil: :devil:

Wah just 1-2 days never pop in then got more and more scandals liao.... Witness secret meeting with Unker Z now to go watch some animal show... eh going to the zoo ah?? :think:

hwchoy said:
yes they are very diverse. ask cheat how many different kinds can be found growing in your crotch if you ain't careful. :devil: :devil: :devil:

Why? Unker Choy got personal experience before about growing fungi? :bsmilie:

calisc said:
Why? Unker Choy got personal experience before about growing fungi? :bsmilie:

Choy got more experience growing fungi found on animal/human lor! I focus more on dead stuff! Haa!! Don't know whether the forensic department got any lobang for a fresh myco grad or not... :think:

wahhh......choy so powerful one ar...i didnt knwo le....unker choy...u wanan join me and Z for the elephant show in bkk anot

The_Cheat said:
Choy got more experience growing fungi found on animal/human lor! I focus more on dead stuff! Haa!! Don't know whether the forensic department got any lobang for a fresh myco grad or not... :think:

no no I have no experience, last time my recruit corporal sibeh on one, go mandai one week also kena standby rooster. :sweat:

wahhh...getting more and more interesting le....wanna start a new thread anyone?

Witness said:
dun waste bandwidth wat...hahaha

yeah....after 2000 posts....we should start a new thread.

darren, pls close this thread!