Car Show @ SG Expo this Sunday(July 17) ???

yilishengxian said:
Wa lau bo jio... 2nd round nvr tell me :(
bro...u already shoot hundred of gb pics worth of adeline liao :sticktong

eow said:
ya lor, give us a chance mah, difficult to shoot her when you are around lah:sticktong :sticktong

eow said:

Where got shoot hundred of gb pics worth ... She busy leh ... U see her booth how crowded ...

harrynkl said:
ya lor, give us a chance mah, difficult to shoot her when you are around lah:sticktong :sticktong
Where got hard to shoot, just snap lor, so many ppl using HP shoot too ...

yilishengxian said:
Where got shoot hundred of gb pics worth ... She busy leh ... U see her booth how crowded ...
ya...i'm sorry deity...think i got the figure wrong....
it should be THOUSAND worth of GB..liao
starting from the MSW contest:bsmilie:

eow said:
ya...i'm sorry deity...think i got the figure wrong....
it should be THOUSAND worth of GB..liao
starting from the MSW contest:bsmilie:
I only got abt 1820gb worth of hdd space only ... Got sw, song, and so on in there where still got THOUSANDS of GB for photos?

Was there from 4pm-6pm.
Whole place was pack, especially Kia booth with 2 buitiful lady posting for shoots. Anyway which 1 is Adeline and which is Linda? Saw few pro photographer busy shooting. Den i also join the shoots. I'm the 1 using KM D5D;p
cheers

patan said:
Was there from 4pm-6pm.
Whole place was pack, especially Kia booth with 2 buitiful lady posting for shoots. Anyway which 1 is Adeline and which is Linda? Saw few pro photographer busy shooting. Den i also join the shoots. I'm the 1 using KM D5D;p
cheers
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=2305046
In the picture with me and the gals, left is :lovegrin: adeline :heart: , right is linda :sweatsm:

patan said:
Was there from 4pm-6pm.
cheers
patan....think i spotted u....

Here's what I got yesterday

47b6d937b3127cce8b0731a4d63f00000016100QYuHDNm0ZMZ

47b6d937b3127cce8b0731a3570800000016100QYuHDNm0ZMZ

47b6d937b3127cce8b0731aad63100000016100QYuHDNm0ZMZ

See more

https://jaredtech.wordpress.com/2006/07/16/lancer-evolution-9/