Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 3

everyone has to start from somewhere, from no fly to small and eventually big fly...
:devil: :devil:

:bsmilie: And end up dead fly under the prowess of pesticides. OT! :sweat:

just advice can liao lor.. no need to hard press him...

:bsmilie: BBB love is so great that the outcome is often far from desired.

hey guys.. i hv a monitor calibration hardware, Pantone ColorVision, anyone interested?
reason for selling: not in use anymore since i switched to mac few years back.

Help me leh... I aiming Macro 100mm lens... Cham liao lah... The BBB virus attacking me strongly. :(

My gf's gonna kill me liao...

Help me leh... I aiming Macro 100mm lens... Cham liao lah... The BBB virus attacking me strongly. :(

My gf's gonna kill me liao...

I have a Tokina 100mm macro to cure your BBB itch! :devil:

I don't have GF. That's kinda sad, but on the other hand, i've more money to spend on myself. But i do wish i had a GF. It's much more satisfying that anything else on the planet. Companionship is great.

GMAN

lol... i have the license to spend and buy at will!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Same here.

I looking at the Canon 100mm Macro... ;)

Die liao lah... Overspend liao lah :cry:.

Not many realized the goodness of Tokina! :devil:

I looking at the Canon 100mm Macro... ;)

Die liao lah... Overspend liao lah :cry:.

i have 100mm. in dry cab most of the time. :bsmilie:

bursting with goodness... ribena tagline! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Hopefully more people will like lenses that were built like tank! :D

me will stop BBB for now, gonna travel for the next couple of mths..

bo $$$ :cry:

scud, are u a pro?