Then i'll take your D90 and whack you too.See who spend more money:bsmilie:
wah... i better buy protection for my D90. a gruffy tape la, underwater cover, etc. :think:
think should be more than enough.. :dunno:
Then i'll take your D90 and whack you too.See who spend more money:bsmilie:
wah... i better buy protection for my D90. a gruffy tape la, underwater cover, etc. :think:
think should be more than enough.. :dunno:
Not enough lah...should wrap in inserts too![]()
okok.. i will put it into an elephant.. like tt u can wack all you wan..:bsmilie: :devil:
Thank you:heart:
Cleon u gt receive any sms from the studio thingy?
Dun have leh.SS say will PM,until now havent receive...
lolx.. i cannot access fb...Discuaaion for Beginners Outing(Part 22) up on Facebook already(Sorry,aborting the plan to go WW)![]()
Thank you:heart:
me too :heart:
Luck I know both of u, or else i will think that both of u are couple...lol :bsmilie:
Skylover change to cleonlover......:bsmilie:
Luck I know both of u, or else i will think that both of u are couple...lol :bsmilie:
Skylover change to cleonlover......:bsmilie:
wah... I'm seriously hurt.... :bheart::flame::kok:
wooo :bsmilie:
its getting hot in here.
and then when i suspected sth between cleon n sky back then... hmmm
ahem* 21st century already, guess no one stopping the 2 love birds aite?
its getting hot in here.
Sat the studiospace no sms how to know the location?