B.A.T.S Cave

paiseh..was busy whole day today.

pm/call me lah..we go nearby...maybe back to bishan/amk...i wanna take lotus pics..:embrass:

Still not been to lotus pond after 2 weeks?
Very slow leh fairy!

or maybe she too scare of the red ants there :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Hey.. anything interesting coming up? Dun know if i get the time to shoot... just curious!??

Anyone?

finally..my lappy working..

i itchy backside go upgrade to 1GB ram
then decide to extend the hdd to 160gb

brought it home then found out the new hdd ..i got no backup of my window
knn..rip open my lappy and put back the old 40hd in again..

but think of it, this is the 1st time i fix my own lappy..
*pat my own back*

now...what should i do with the new 160hdd..:sweat:

finally..my lappy working..

i itchy backside go upgrade to 1GB ram
then decide to extend the hdd to 160gb

brought it home then found out the new hdd ..i got no backup of my window
knn..rip open my lappy and put back the old 40hd in again..

but think of it, this is the 1st time i fix my own lappy..
*pat my own back*

now...what should i do with the new 160hdd..:sweat:
copy a image out of your 40hdd then recover into your 160gb. you still can use yr new hdd.

i think i will use the 160hdd for backup when i travel lor

btw, i havent put back all the screws...hahahahahaa
:sweat:

you can use acronis trial version migrate the hdd then the 40g can use as backup.

Huh? how come you guys also TCSS here? All over the place.

alamak, my friends oso here mah.....:bsmilie:
i see some more active in other group leh..

This sat go Venus drive lah. Details posted in outing thread.:)

Pegasus got nice batman logo sia...

No need la. That's overkill. Thanks for offering but I prefer no picture. Easier to load on mobile.