Aren't you guys glad you are here and not in HWZ??

Darren

ClubSNAP Admin
Staff member
Jan 16, 2002
Melbourne
This is so funny!! ROTFLMFLAO

Server Busy In Dedicated Server (18-02-2002 until 18-03-2002)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We apologise for the occassional "server busy" messages in the Deluxe Member dedicated server.
We are currently on trial, hence the systems are still being optimized and improved upon.
Thank you for your overwhelming interest in the trial.

hmmm...... ClubSNAP doesn't seem to have that problem .... we must be doing it right!!!

;p :cool: ;)

I am one of their Deluxe trial user. FOC. Their server are always so busy due to high traffic during peek hrs. Do u know how popular HWZ is? When discussing abt photography, here will be the best place cos eldom see anyone active in their Digicam & Photography SiG.

Originally posted by makan007
I am one of their Deluxe trial user. FOC. Their server are always so busy due to high traffic during peek hrs. Do u know how popular HWZ is? When discussing abt photography, here will be the best place cos eldom see anyone active in their Digicam & Photography SiG.

coz everyone here liao. :)

HWZ rules! Clubsnap is dead, long live HWZ!

:bsmilie: :devil: :bsmilie: :devil: :bsmilie:

Oi... how can you cut out one of my :bsmilie:s?

Clubsnap is dead, long live HWZ!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: hehe :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Originally posted by Jed
Oi... how can you cut out one of my :bsmilie:s?

Clubsnap is dead, long live HWZ!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: hehe :bsmilie:
Mod must be polite to members hor. :p

Again! You cut one of my :bsmilie:s...

Members cannot bully mod hor.

Time for a rarely used smilie to make an appearance:

:bwhat:
(now you really got no excuse to cut already!)

Clubsnap is dead, long live HWZ! HWZ rules!

Originally posted by Jed
Again! You cut one of my :bsmilie:s...

Members cannot bully mod hor.

Time for a rarely used smilie to make an appearance:

:bwhat:
(now you really got no excuse to cut already!)

Clubsnap is dead, long live HWZ! HWZ rules!
:angry: Go to HWZ then. :angry:

Originally posted by makan007

:angry: Go to HWZ then. :angry:

(sound of bags being packed in the background.)
:bsmilie: hehe :bsmilie:

I just found the perfect forum stimulation topic CK ;)

Originally posted by Jed

(sound of bags being packed in the background.)
:bsmilie: hehe :bsmilie:

I just found the perfect forum stimulation topic CK ;)
So hyperactive tonite? :dent:

See, you can go through a post without lopping off one of my :bsmilie:s :D

Originally posted by Jed
See, you can go through a post without lopping off one of my ;(
Are u feeling furious now? :p