Anyone miss dr chong aka student's contributions?

Don't need to defreeze first meh?

no need la

straight away go and peng liao la. dun bother to thaw the satay sticks.

we need all the snacks here, the rate this thread is going! :bsmilie:

woah. you think we are flogging a runaway horse? very weird to still flame him when he already exited the battelfield.

One day when Satay leaves see how many will "flame" you. :bsmilie:

I smell burnt meat already.

i think the correct word is "thaw" :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

halo! u angmoh teecheer ah?

u beta dun go into over-drive and start bombing us with bombastic angmoh and some biggie shots name ok! :bsmilie:

we will simply say 'u win la' ok! :bsmilie:

hmph. i think if i leave, everybody will cry.

just felt my tummy rumble!

I want 10 pork, 10 chicken and 10 mutton! extra gravy! :bsmilie: ;p :bsmilie:

by the way, the mentioned name in this thread, who said he leave ah? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hmph. i think if i leave, everybody will cry.

crying due to too much laughter.

oh please, u tickle us so!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

where's ur tag team partner, roti_prata???

no need la

straight away go and peng liao la. dun bother to thaw the satay sticks.

we need all the snacks here, the rate this thread is going! :bsmilie:

This sounds like a satay party for Dr Chong's farewell? :bsmilie:

just felt my tummy rumble!

I want 10 pork, 10 chicken and 10 mutton! extra gravy! :bsmilie: ;p :bsmilie:

halo! halal la! got muslim frens in this forum too! :thumbsup:

This sounds like a satay party for Dr Chong's farewell? :bsmilie:

dr.who? :dunno:

dunno. nvr heard of. the only dr. i know is politically driven for the good of s'pore, or so he claims.

right, you guys are making me hungry ... satay, cheesecake, roti prata ... no satay at this time of the night, going to make milo dinosaur instead :sweat:

right, you guys are making me hungry ... no satay at this time of the night, going to make milo dinosaur instead :sweat:

:think: tas passe.

u shud try 'cheenook'. jus ask satay to make one cuppa for u.

meanwhile, sion the misunderstood afghan gal, will continue BBQing the satay sticks, deckard will continue to teach angmoh while i will use my eye-power tat i gained from my NS days and keep a good watch over nothing. :bsmilie: