after you see teenagers on the streets...

I think ndroo's son is doing a great job though :>

:bigeyes:

Mine can only use what I can afford .. like this ...

Fitzand---06-June-2010---13.jpg

I always felt like I'm back at the 300m shooting range when I'm doing macro. Technique is almost identical - posture, breathing technique etc :sweat:

no need to bother about the type of camera (though its a factor lah) ...still the outcome and the process that counts :> your son is SOOOOO cute

wa son learning how to do LOMO! pro:thumbsup:

Where you get the pic frm?

horse stance !!!!

adamwong.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

i hope my friend is not a clubsnap member, else he will kill me for posting his photo. lol.

the kid would need enough strength to squeeze the trigger of the AK too....

maybe they had a kiddy version for kids where u dun need much effort:bsmilie:

Yeah, the parents help them DIY so the trigger dun have so much resistance :bsmilie:

machine gun got recoin one right? Pardon me, I didn't go NS. :embrass:
The kid can take it meh?

Modern weapons are design with lower recoil for better accuracy.

The kids soldiers are force to go into war and they are dangerous because they anyhow aim and shoot. They are are more terrifying than adults because some are fed with drugs and they don't care about anything if they continue to get their high from drugs.