8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXI - Huat Ah!

U getting ar? :think:

This would make a great birding camera. :lovegrin:

maybe if u pay 1k for me, i can get it lor. but it's a 1.6crop =\ yeah would be a much better birding camera. why not u sell me your 20D at 900 then? :heart:

ratatouille 8th sept 5pm suntec Eng Wah $5 inclusive of a drink. anyone who wants please contact me asap. might need to book tonight.

Specs and everything looks very very very positive.

But more worry comes into play:

1. New shutter unit - instead of using spring/whatever.. it uses motors.. motor fail = :angel:

2. Weather proofing - limited to battery & CF compartments only?

3. The 18-55 IS is going to bring the kit price up - approx 2.5K-2.8K i presume

:think:

maybe if u pay 1k for me, i can get it lor. but it's a 1.6crop =\ yeah would be a much better birding camera. why not u sell me your 20D at 900 then? :heart:

Garion sell it & upgrade :devil:

Anyway Koelsch, with the offical news out. I am sure 20D will drop to $900 & lower.
I thinking of selling my 300D cheap & get a 20D :think:

BTW... this weekend if u wanna pick up e stuff let me know. Best is morning or late evening.
Weekdays also can, but after 7pm then I reach home

Garion sell it & upgrade :devil:

Anyway Koelsch, with the offical news out. I am sure 20D will drop to $900 & lower.
I thinking of selling my 300D cheap & get a 20D :think:

BTW... this weekend if u wanna pick up e stuff let me know. Best is morning or late evening.
Weekdays also can, but after 7pm then I reach home

i might sell my 350D and get a 20D or 30D depending. yeah alright. will do.

Can lar...will consider....hahaa..

Will let you know. Won't be selling so soon though. Intend to keep as backup for awhile..maybe end of yr den hoot the 40D. :think:

Scary ....

Everyone launching new cameras suddenly :bsmilie:Sony's

why 40D? get mark III la :bsmilie: 21MP 9fps FF.. siok

lol, i very practical one leh... no point spending too much on something that I don't really need... ;p

i not printing poster size photos sia... 21MP is overkill... lolx

lol, i very practical one leh... no point spending too much on something that I don't really need... ;p

i not printing poster size photos sia... 21MP is overkill... lolx

21 almost like shooting film quality :thumbsup:good good... will be a gd investment :bsmilie: