8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XVIII - Must learn how to relax and enjoy "sian"

btw, got newz bellydance performance this sat. :p

performance is at plazasing. however I dun knoe the time onli glanced at the amended performance list, subjected to changes hor... dun throw stones at mi if they change the programmes.

eggs can? :bsmilie:

juz came back frm site... :sweat: slpy now...

so wat else nice at PC show to BBB?

Sadly nothing much.

Unless you're looking for LCD monitors - the Dells are hard to beat.

Memory cards wise - so so... sandisk ultra II 4gb going @ $99

PS3 is still a temptation :rolleyes: :cry:

:think: later go there don't have sian ... :bsmilie:

You wanna go ah? Not scared wife :kok: you?
:confused: Tell her I go shoot models lor, wats wrong with shooting pretty gals :dunno:

Bored today... think I will go PC show a while after work

:confused: Tell her I go shoot models lor, wats wrong with shooting pretty gals :dunno:

Bored today... think I will go PC show a while after work

:bsmilie: :sweat: :p ...

Anyone wants to shoot at National Stadium next weekend?

wow... haha, i just realized I haven login to CS for 3 weeks...

new record for me... :bsmilie:

hope everyone is still doing great~

DA..any wireless earphones u noe of? can recommend? note, its earphones, not headphones..

Earphones? Don't think so. Only headphones.

Unless you're talking about bluetooth streaming (A2DP)

Earphones? Don't think so. Only headphones.

Unless you're talking about bluetooth streaming (A2DP)

:( no wonder i couldn't find..cos when i'm using computer at nite i put on earphones to avoid disturbing those at sleep..but sometimes i just forgot abt the wire and stand up..and my lappy can get quite a "shock"..:cry:

any other alternatives?..:confused:

:( no wonder i couldn't find..cos when i'm using computer at nite i put on earphones to avoid disturbing those at sleep..but sometimes i just forgot abt the wire and stand up..and my lappy can get quite a "shock"..:cry:

any other alternatives?..:confused:

a 3m long earphone extension cable? :think: :sweat:

Found this:
0,1425,sz=1&i=112722,00.jpg

Logitech Wireless Headphones for iPod

Not sure good a not..sound quality wise..:think: