hASHbrown_kopitiam
Yes.....FF!!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:FF so cute :lovegrin:
but don't think 1Ds MkIII will have 8fps![]()
Uncle DF, when u passing me one? :bsmilie:
Yes.....FF!!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:FF so cute :lovegrin:
but don't think 1Ds MkIII will have 8fps![]()
Sh*t... I'm out now and forgot to bring my:sweat: ... like you i should try shooting with 50mm :dunno: :bsmilie:
50mm f1.8 u want? If I going I bring for you. Or you can ask dethAngel if he willing to lend.Sh*t... I'm out now and forgot to bring my
50mm. Only 30mm and 24-105 haiz f4 how to shootnot fast enuf.
U all goin today ar? I duno to go down recki or not ley... :dunno:50mm f1.8 u want? If I going I bring for you. Or you can ask dethAngel if he willing to lend.
Still deciding to go or not, got stuff to do in office, maybe cannot go off so early![]()
Olympus mju II? :think:Time to get a P&S (the one that is water proof one) . It's very useful sometime when you need it loh.
Your ticket is for tmr one ar? Go down recce lor...at least u know the sequence of events den noe when is the correct moment to shoot..U all goin today ar? I duno to go down recki or not ley... :dunno:
Gonna be damn freakin packed. :sweat: But usually Friday crowd is lesser than Sat (actual day), from past experience...and last yr chinagy preview....gryphon and me managed to find a spot near near the performance.... we did some recce... :lovegrin: But this yr dunno how liao, maybe not so easy to sneak in liao.Sooooooooo .... who's going Cheeen-ghey later? :sweatsm: shoot from sidelines also can ...
:think: okie! i go find ppl to go wif me... thanks! ANyway, my tix is half lane zone, so 50mm enuf rite. Tonite go charge batteries liaoz.Your ticket is for tmr one ar? Go down recce lor...at least u know the sequence of events den noe when is the correct moment to shoot..![]()
lelong lelong
d200 + grip + 3 battery
SD8A
2xsb800 (1 still under warranty)
Kit lens
50 f1.4
80-200 (2 touch)
s2pro
heh. duno can fetch how much
lelong lelong
d200 + grip + 3 battery
SD8A