8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

That because I learn from you who learn from me who later unlearn what I know and then learn from you loh. Agree ? ;)

but the fact is still i learnt from u of the bridal outdoor!!

come to think of it. it's alot of 1d users here ;p , newbie gotta sit one side and stare at the bodies in awe.

i am and still using a 10D hor!!!

oh yeah i think i saw garion this morning. i was doing guard duty and i seriously think it was him. lol

So did you see him carry his mama lens along ?

If not , tonight I go visit his house . hee hee ..

i am and still using a 10D hor!!!

Scud ,

This weekend street shooting ?

Rules :

- Bring only film body.
- Shoot one roll Colour

After that go send for processing and review the photos during dinner .

On ?

Scud ,

Rules :

- Bring only film body.
- Shoot one roll Colour

On ?

huh... did i tell u abt my film cam?

Scud ,

Rules :

- Bring only film body.
- Shoot one roll Colour

On ?

Sounds interesting!! but my film body got focusing issue..:(

Can take own sweet time to MF lah.

By the way , I know nothing about film photography hor. Was thinking of give a try loh.

By the way , Scud . Do you think it is OK to post that lovely coupler kissing photo we shots yesterday here ? Not sure it break any rules in CS a not .

Hmm ... i'm using 300D ... :rolleyes:

Anyway the aperture sticks. 5.6 will be 5.6 through M / Av mode ... shutter wise i haven't tried....

teach street photography leh :rolleyes: ... i really newbie ... :sweat:

Can take own sweet time to MF lah.

By the way , I know nothing about film photography hor. Was thinking of give a try loh.

:bsmilie: No way man! too use to AF, lazy with MF le..reminds me of my Minolta cam, my subjects got tired posing while waiting for me to MF..:bsmilie: