hmm... the blue cast i think is the effect after doing whitebalance with IR filter on on green subjects and using the CWB for IR scene shots.. then using PP to adjust the red n blue color channel to get this effect... :think:scud said:i dunno if the blue cast supposed to be in IR photo, but i find the composition is nice.
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:tis week really v quiet.... everyone go where liao?? celebrate reno's bday huh?
dEthANGeL said:Sian ... monday come in so much ****.. now then only login
Happy hatchday reno ...
GENO said:Happy Birthday..reno
dreamerz said:happy bday uncle reno
V.V said:OMG , am i late ? Wah, this month so many bird days :bsmilie:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RENO
yokechye said:Happy Birthday Reno!
wahh... did i missed out anything?
stupid O2 service centre nv call me to collect my pda... i have to call them to ask just now.. they changed my whole motherboard...
scud said:Happy B'day Reno!!
:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said:No la...no $$ leh.... went to try d200.... so fun...so shiok....but :bheart: price....
i work cow work horse oso cant afford.... :bsmilie:
scud said:i dunno if the blue cast supposed to be in IR photo, but i find the composition is nice.
Drudkh said:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RENO!!!![]()
![]()
![]()
Reno said:Thank you......!! How is your new toy?? hehehee
dEthANGeL said:Ok ok ... let me clear the air.
The toy is not mine. I had it on loan from a friend's friend as it was an activity packed weekend, thought i'd take up his offer to try it out.
It isn't mine. Please dimiss all gossip/thoughts/whatever-nonsense the *enos say or the *awoo say ...
Appreciate your considerations.
GENO said:when is yrs coming?
:think:
:think: :dunno: :think:dEthANGeL said:Not any time soon .. don't intend to get it .. after 1 weekend and returning the camera. Cannot stand the weight and its too advanced.
Something like the 30D would do now ... light ...small no need to 2 button operation .. which is damn troublesome![]()
So nice... u expose how long?Reno said:some of sunday shots..
![]()
The exif read 30",f/8,ISO250...nice..but i couldn't afford IR filters..gryphon said:So nice... u expose how long?