8 Milo peng per second ... Thread VIII

yokechye said:
wah! we got pilots here? who who?

they live till today to fly us the aeroplane..

yokechye said:
manfrotto lousy ar?
U think leh? Or u wanna buy Manfrotto head and test drop it? :devil:

GENO said:
they live till today to fly us the aeroplane..
wah... chim... i dun understand :dunno: enlighten me pls

Garion said:
I know! You got the lousy Manfrotto head that kena chipped rite. :bsmilie:

Moral of the story: dun buy cheap head. :nono:

lol...how can u say that...it happen to fall at the right angle mah..

Garion said:
i dunno wor.. i nv buy their products... i thought they were ex so they are good.. see alot of ppl using it

GENO said:
anyway, they dont have the L backet thingie..so i am not sure what to get now?
:dunno:
Save for your pro body lor! And also your 600mm...wat else... :bsmilie:

Serious lor just wait for new stocks comes in lor. Got ask them anot?

yokechye said:
wah... chim... i dun understand :dunno: enlighten me pls

long long ago....read STG thread first.. haha

Garion said:
Save for your pro body lor! And also your 600mm...wat else... :bsmilie:

Serious lor just wait for new stocks comes in lor. Got ask them anot?

maybe i just get the head only...

yokechye said:
i dunno wor.. i nv buy their products... i thought they were ex so they are good.. see alot of ppl using it

they r good..strong and solid...last u a life time too..unless u drop it..(at the right angle)

Garion said:

rich man..who try before?
:dunno: :think:

GENO said:
rich man..who try before?
:dunno: :think:
Mine drop so many times before liao...chip, scratch, bang, etc...but still works!!! Yay for cheapo Manfrotto heads!! Made to be droppped! :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Mine drop so many times before liao...chip, scratch, bang, etc...but still works!!! Yay for cheapo Manfrotto heads!! Made to be droppped! :bsmilie:

u got manfordrop head?

pict4111cl4.jpg

pict4114em5.jpg

alot of ppl use leh

GENO said:
nice bokeh
wah lao.. tell u to see the head not the bokeh... but nice... using my 75-300... haha!

The latest MG ball head from Manfrotto:

IMG_6194_resize.jpg

Just a small drop ...

IMG_6205_crop.jpg

Do you dare to buy? :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
The latest MG ball head from Manfrotto:

IMG_6194_resize.jpg

Just a small drop ...

IMG_6205_crop.jpg

Do you dare to buy? :sweat:
how much?