8 milo peng per second ... Thread VI

Reno said:
eh... you all very the eh leh.... like to stick out tongue and lick one another.... eh.... :sweat:

*bye bye.........

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

is that enough tongue for you

dEthANGeL said:

eh... i am not that kind.. thank you.... you can try on dreamerz... he loves it.... :bsmilie:

Reno said:
eh... you all very the eh leh.... like to stick out tongue and lick one another.... eh.... :sweat:

*bye bye.........

u can also stick ur tongue out and lick them.

Reno said:
eh... i am not that kind.. thank you.... you can try on dreamerz... he loves it.... :bsmilie:

:think: I thought you were the one that always show tongue one

dEthANGeL said:
You dunno meh .. he always ask people to jump 1 :rolleyes:
:nono: :nono: :nono: ....

DA :kok: dreamerz

dEthANGeL said:
:think: I thought you were the one that always show tongue one

you do more than me eh... :p

Reno said:
sorry...i only love pretty lady's tongue...:bsmilie:

Reno said:
i duwan.... :sweat:
lai lai lai...lelong lelong..Reno tongue 1 for $0.0000000000000000000000001....:bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
You dunno meh .. he always ask people to jump 1 :rolleyes:

dEthANGeL said:
How you know .. got evidence?

Think you do more than me loh :rolleyes:

must be u both do to each other lah..

dEthANGeL said:

there there there.... 4 in a row.....

Errz said:
must be u both do to each other lah..

dun like that say leh... i very guan one.... i dun do such thing one.... :angel:

Reno said:
dun like that say leh... i very guan one.... i dun do such thing one.... :angel:
simi is guan...guan=gan is it...so daring ar...:rolleyes: