8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

100GB is about 300. :sweat: 2.5" types. was thinking about that but then might as well get the current one for less than 1/2 the price and 2x the storage.

TMC said:
100GB is about 300. :sweat: 2.5" types. was thinking about that but then might as well get the current one for less than 1/2 the price and 2x the storage.

hows life over there?

nothing new......

TMC said:
nothing new......

Cuz.. it's already Very happening everyday. :devil:

yeah eat drink sleep women :bsmilie:

Making most of us envious already ... but the lifestyle there is $$$ :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
Making most of us envious already ... but the lifestyle there is $$$ :sweat:

there's always treats from women... and if all else fails, there's maggi mee. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: ... ok la .. gotta go sleep .. else cannot wake up go SLS ...

5.11am.....whole forum seems to be only I 1 person... very boring... ZZZzzzZZzZZzZzz :flush:

Okie... time to go liao. ;p

Go morning Guys,

I just
1monster13.gif
not yet
monster14a.gif

Now
monster08.gif
then
monster06.gif
then go out ... :)

DarkForce said:
Go morning Guys,

I just
1monster13.gif
not yet
monster14a.gif

Now
monster08.gif
then
monster06.gif
then go out ... :)

wah, so early go out? i just barely woke up sia...

my weekend is gonna be burned... have to stay home and do project...

presentation coming up..

madmacs said:
oooh...DF or scud joining? :p

Please go refer to The Newbie Handbook.

DF is under the Newbie Certification List.

:p

~Arcanic~ said:
wah, so early go out? i just barely woke up sia...

my weekend is gonna be burned... have to stay home and do project...

presentation coming up..

presentation on how to make milo peng ....

DarkForce said:
Please go refer to The Newbie Handbook.

DF is under the Newbie Certification List.

:p

you are pro photographer. you only newbie at suaning ppl lah.... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you are pro photographer. you only newbie at suaning ppl lah.... :bsmilie:

U see the world more tnan i see xmm mah. of course not as good as u lah ...

DarkForce said:
U see the world more tnan i see xmm mah. of course not as good as u lah ...

so you finally agree you are a PRO PHOTOGRAPHER! :p

i only good at suanning you :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
so you finally agree you are a PRO PHOTOGRAPHER! :p

i only good at suanning you :bsmilie:

My one answer to your two questions mah. Photography and suaning I also lost u :

You now in office very free hor.... Later that sweet XP Pro girl go over to your side than u know :p

lol....