:sweat: thought that day i go with you to botanic garden...?
you want to be the model? :think:
Must be the photographer fault lor .... :bsmilie:
you not full time monster hunter, part-time photographer and sometime lurker..:bsmilie:
nb... ola you work around Tampines S11 coffee area? Though i saw you... or you long lost brother..:sweatsm:
:bigeyes: stalker .... :sweat:
lol, when u free? wan to hoot anot? or u must quicky go back home after work one?![]()
nb.. really you huh.. :sweat:
gotten my psp liao!! bought 1 game and the guy downloaded monster hunter for me foc :sweatsm: only question now is, how to move the damn thing. im like so sua gu ... so used to gba and ds lite ... tmd :bsmilie:
heh heh.. time to cramp your finger...:sweat::sweat:
move what time???
i dunno leh... felt like an idiot as i had to carry the manual with me on my way out today. even type the name /change name also hve prob... liew :sweat:
btw seriously. how to move my character? shes on the bed then recovered liao. then wat :bsmilie:
sorry i sound like an idiot... but i really am now as i never handled psp before :embrass: :sweatsm:
i dunno leh... felt like an idiot as i had to carry the manual with me on my way out today. even type the name /change name also hve prob... liew :sweat:
btw seriously. how to move my character? shes on the bed then recovered liao. then wat :bsmilie:
sorry i sound like an idiot... but i really am now as i never handled psp before :embrass: :sweatsm:
you want to be the model? :think:
hahah lol haha can ah but i prefer to eb photographer whhaha if not my cam will rot soon whhaha ...![]()
Use hammer, can do best damage:thumbsup:
you ah pek lah, old liao.. me dont have problems ;p