33rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Lets feast! Merry Christmas!

Wah, wat a costly Christmas :embrass:
Due to budget restraint, u have to wait long long*till nobody want to buy them* liao :bsmilie:

woah.. so bad ah u!!
why dont send hbk a photo containing all your lenses! ;p

woah.. so bad ah u!!
why dont send hbk a photo containing all your lenses! ;p

Wait laaa, me abit slow.....down with shiraz carbenet :faint:

Ok, due to HBK demand.....:embrass:

lenses.jpg

Taken with 50mm f/1.4

Need to take RENO and OLA to Changi Point and pimp liao :bsmilie:

okie...... I will be your pimp... so i call you renola now...... heheheee.... I want 10% of your earning.... :bsmilie:

hahaha.. the evil in me woke up upon seeing this photo :bsmilie:

shiok eh... wooooo.... whack landscape...!! Ai mai??? IR shoots?

no need lah... 1.3x16mm can do liao, else film lor :bsmilie:

okie...... I will be your pimp... so i call you renola now...... heheheee.... I want 10% of your earning.... :bsmilie:

I thought U fetch betta price RENO!!!! :thumbsup: Since you beri active here.....:bsmilie:

Nothing evil laa, limited usage. Cannot face the sun/light directly, flare up easily. :embrass:

Thought of switching to 12-24 liao

I thought U fetch betta price RENO!!!! :thumbsup: Since you beri active here.....:bsmilie:

Nothing evil laa, limited usage. Cannot face the sun/light directly, flare up easily. :embrass:

Thought of switching to 12-24 liao

good idea. go ahead ! :devil:

Now hunting for 17-55mm lor...dunno got enough dough or not....heard KL selling for $4999!

normal usage? get this better than the ultra wide.
if feel like spending, then get both lor.

normal usage? get this better than the ultra wide.
if feel like spending, then get both lor.

Need to go backpacking in Beijing ley. Then stay around KL for awhile too.....
Have to think carefully liao....S5pro also coming :cry:

Need to go backpacking in Beijing ley. Then stay around KL for awhile too.....
Have to think carefully liao....S5pro also coming :cry:

woo hoo!!!