32nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its turkey time of the year again

hahahaa.... mine still survive after a few drops..... you must have sat on it.......

nvm.. btw itune su.ck.. troublesome..
try the lastest Samsung mp3/mp4.. sound quality is :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: the best liao..

itunes suck ? must be the user ID 10 T problem again :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

haha...sound nt bad...aunty fiona....

yes? didi dreamz what can i do for u?

ok lar.. cannot chat liao.. if not late for appointment.. :p

soma sits on his drop item list? :bigeyes:

no wonder so fast spoil lar :p

itunes suck ? must be the user ID 10 T problem again :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nabei....... really problematic mah. others just drag and drop can liao..

kns..:sticktong go try samsung.:thumbsup:

nabei....... really problematic mah. others just drag and drop can liao..

kns..:sticktong go try samsung.:thumbsup:

who say itunes cannot drag and drop into shuffle?

comfirm user problem :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yes? didi dreamz what can i do for u?

ok lar.. cannot chat liao.. if not late for appointment.. :p

soma sits on his drop item list? :bigeyes:

no wonder so fast spoil lar :p

haha....bye bye,,,aunty fiona....:bsmilie:

hello... the sound quality depends on the mp3 coding and the earpiece you are using hor..... :sweat:

who say itunes cannot drag and drop into shuffle?

comfirm user problem :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Soma dunno how to explain properly ah.......... must be the injury he got after he potong... hahahahaaaaa...

I find using Ipod shuffle troublesome as we need itune to do the music transfer. For the rest of the mp3 players, we just need to plug it into our usb, then just dump all the songs into in. It is much easier and faster.

hello... the sound quality depends on the mp3 coding and the earpiece you are using hor..... :sweat:

bo pian lar....user is nt technically knowledable in this...n tats y PLBPC

:bsmilie: because he got a problematic pc.. :dunno:

bye dreamz.. bye everyone

he must have sat onto his pc many times.... hahahahaa....

seeya around Fiona.

not truth..:sticktong

I find using Ipod shuffle troublesome as we need itune to do the music transfer. For the rest of the mp3 players, we just need to plug it into our usb, then just dump all the songs into in. It is much easier and faster.

finally got something to agree with you...:sweat::sweat::sweat:

SOMA....!! I AM NOT A GAY.....!! PLEASE READ CAREFULLY....!! I AM NOT A GAY...!!

Which gay ever announce that he is gay? :think: