2010 Rip Curl National Inter Varsity Polytechnic Wakeboard C'ships - 3rd & 4th July

Jun 13, 2007
Wakeboard athletes representing teams from National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Management University, Singapore Institute of Management, Singapore Polytechnic, Temasek Polytechnic, Ngee Ann Polytechnic and Republic Polytechnic will compete for national individual and team titles at the 2010 Rip Curl National Inter-Varsity Polytechnic Wakeboarding Championships:-

• Dates: Saturday, 3rd & Sunday 4th July 2010
• Venue: Kallang Riverside Park (on Stadium Road)
• Admission: Free for Spectators
• Tentative Schedule of Events:

Time Saturday, 3rd July 2010
8:00 AM Women's Novice Quarter-Finals
9:15 AM Men's Novice Quarter-Finals
11:45 AM Men's Intermediate Quarter-Finals
1:00 PM Women's Freeride Semi-Finals
1:45 PM Men's Freeride Semi-Finals
2:30 PM Women's Novice Last Chance Qualifiers
3:15 PM Men's Novice Last Chance Qualifiers
4:30 PM Men's Intermediate Last Chance Qualifiers
5:00 PM Women's Freeride Last Chance Qualifiers
5:30 PM Men's Freeride Last Chance Qualifiers
6:00 PM End of Day 1

Time Sunday, 4th July 2010
9:00 AM Women's Novice Semi-Finals
9:45 AM Men's Novice Semi-Finals
11:00 AM Men's Intermediate Semi-Finals
11:45 AM Women's Alumni Semi-Final
12:30 PM Men's Alumni Semi-Finals
1:00 PM Women's Novice Final
1:45 PM Men's Novice Final
2:30 PM Men's Intermediate Final
3:20 PM Women's Freeride Final
4:00 PM Women's Alumni Final
4:30 PM Men's Freeride Final
5:00 PM Men's Alumni Final
5:30 PM End of Event

Top Bottom