10th CanonGraphers Photoshoot Outing

asking if one of my officer owning an A60 would like to come

remember, this is also for those owning a p&s cam and would like to understand more of its advanced features as well as learn how to take better shots with a simple p&s.

DeSwitch said:
Who dare to arrow the big boss.:nono:

I dont have canon P&S so I skip this round.

Don't have one?...we lend you one...:cool:

01. Horsba85
02. Jedi4Ever
03. swimaniac
04. acky3000
05. AMD1600
06. hazekang
07. kaywalk
08. USM

sorry guys, can't make it this sunday. enjoy!

01. Horsba85
02. Jedi4Ever
03. swimaniac
04. acky3000
05. AMD1600
06. hazekang
07. kaywalk
08. USM
09. Klose (Tentative Only - I may need to work on Sunday (OT))

Klose said:
01. Horsba85
02. Jedi4Ever
03. swimaniac
04. acky3000
05. AMD1600
06. hazekang
07. kaywalk
08. USM
09. Klose (Tentative Only - I may need to work on Sunday (OT))
No problem...
wait..what happened to the (*)s?

01. Horsba85
02. Jedi4Ever
03. swimaniac
04. acky3000
05. AMD1600
06. hazekang
07. kaywalk
08. USM
09. Klose (Tentative Only - I may need to work on Sunday (OT)
10. psyber85 (with a Canon Powershot A540!)

01. Horsba85
02. Jedi4Ever
03. swimaniac
04. acky3000
05. AMD1600
06. hazekang
07. kaywalk
08. USM
11. philliptan (can go liao! - TechMage, I wanna book the S2 IS!!)

JediForce4ever said:
No problem...
wait..what happened to the (*)s?

not required as we have more than enough cameras to go around. remember a photocopy of your IC or DL. if you want to get better models, be sure to come early :) but remember, we also want those already owning a p&s to come.

wished you all an enjoyable shootout.

I won;t be in town.

If I am here, be happy to offer my office in Pagoda street for your rest stop and air-con chit chat area.

have fun....

Don't forget to send us the photos (and skype ID) of the taiwan 辣妹 :lovegrin:

shadowmoses said:
Sorry guys, will be in Taiwan sweating it out in the mountains of gaoshiong.

01. Horsba85
02. Jedi4Ever
03. swimaniac
04. acky3000
05. AMD1600
06. hazekang
07. kaywalk
08. USM
11. philliptan (can go liao! - TechMage, I wanna book the S2 IS!!)
12. Deng Qi

hey lensman, dun forget to bring along your marine photos next time!

dfstan said:
hey lensman, dun forget to bring along your marine photos next time!

Aiyo, paisei lah.

Long time never touch my U/W casing liao. Hoped I still remember how to handle it...

Have fun hor.

hazekang said:
ya, ppl who wana have hands-on trial on canon pns also welcome :)

rite?
Yes, but you've gotta be a Canongrapher.:)
This outing is for Canongraphers only(those who own Canon photographic equipment), not for those who want to try out cameras.

JediForce4ever said:
Yes, but you've gotta be a Canongrapher.:)
This outing is for Canongraphers only(those who own Canon photographic equipment), not for those who want to try out cameras.

Wah,so many digital camera.how to join in:sweat:,Me still using film.Make me so embrassing, can see from here so many of them got the latest DSLR.So pai sei, must one corner :embrass: :sweat:

joe said:
Wah,so many digital camera.how to join in:sweat:,Me still using film.Make me so embrassing, can see from here so many of them got the latest DSLR.So pai sei, must one corner :embrass: :sweat:

You don't have to hide one corner. We will be organising film shooting outing soon. ;p