100. Because my GF was not there to support me.
101. Because after collecting the free shirt I went to see a movie.
102. Because i got distracted by food along the way and forgot to shoot
103. I thought it is a running marathon.
104. because i use this camera then they say cannot
105. because we use these camera, they also say cannot
106. Because the judges are blind and didn't realize that i'm the best photographer in the whole world.. EVERRRR !!
107. Because I think I can MAKE IT, and I really can MAKE IT but end up I CAN'T MAKE IT. So I think the photomarathon CAN'T MAKE IT.
108. I will be BACK!!!!
109. sprained my finger, cannot press shutter button
110. Busy scratching ass and forgot to take photo.
111. too busy day-dreaming.
112. Because they don't believe that my Hello Kitty camera IS a camera.
113. My dog ate my camera.
114. My camera got flushed away.
115. Cos sian lor
116. forgot put CF/SD CARD
117. Sensor not clean enough, that why the wrinkles so many.
118. Dog miss me so need to be home
119. Lens are too SHORT
120. COS I MISS YOU
121. my mother tell me cannot win
122. my father also
123. my ah kong also
124. the doggie on the street barked to me that i couldn't win, so i didn't
125. baby hamster got stuck in my lens
126. Cos BARNIEMON eesh no longer in Chingapore!
126. My mother boiling soup in the kitchen and asked me to look after the fire, can't go for competition and so cannot win lor.
127. XMM crack my lens then spoil
128. Because there was a Riot Van!
129. Busy dating chio bu, competition? Where got time
130. no ice-cream no mood to go competition
131. My lens 'See Call' aka grow fugus in hokkien
132. Because of the financial crisis
133. Bird **** kena my lens front element, so lens spoilt
134. got xmm zaogeng, so busy taking her photo instead...
135. Camera spoil!@$%^
136. i take street photography people tell me go fly kite.. so i did
137. Got married, couldn't join the competition... ;-P
138. Chuck Norris entered...
139. Cant use my camera as it contain too much melamine.
140. Cos i still using film camera..
141. Cos the OSIM chair, so comfortable until i kept queing up to sit on it.
142. I spend too much time bitching others instead of taking pictures
143. I was not invited to come on stage to declare the contest open.I peep at xmm too much till my eyes go blind and can't shoot the photos.
144. I forgot to pay my electric bill so can't shoot any studio shot to enter for the contest
145. There is a conspiracy to stop me from winning the contest.
146. I got the piles and ran out of adult diapers so can't risk walking about shooting for the contest.
147. I thought the Canon Photo Marathon was a sport event. I left my camera at home and only brought my running shoes.
148. I was too good to take part.
149. Lucy's Hubby did not join
150. sex with hot girl > photography.
151. Forgot to set up the tripod in #150
101. Because after collecting the free shirt I went to see a movie.
102. Because i got distracted by food along the way and forgot to shoot
103. I thought it is a running marathon.
104. because i use this camera then they say cannot
105. because we use these camera, they also say cannot
106. Because the judges are blind and didn't realize that i'm the best photographer in the whole world.. EVERRRR !!
107. Because I think I can MAKE IT, and I really can MAKE IT but end up I CAN'T MAKE IT. So I think the photomarathon CAN'T MAKE IT.
108. I will be BACK!!!!
109. sprained my finger, cannot press shutter button
110. Busy scratching ass and forgot to take photo.
111. too busy day-dreaming.
112. Because they don't believe that my Hello Kitty camera IS a camera.
113. My dog ate my camera.
114. My camera got flushed away.
115. Cos sian lor
116. forgot put CF/SD CARD
117. Sensor not clean enough, that why the wrinkles so many.
118. Dog miss me so need to be home
119. Lens are too SHORT
120. COS I MISS YOU
121. my mother tell me cannot win
122. my father also
123. my ah kong also
124. the doggie on the street barked to me that i couldn't win, so i didn't
125. baby hamster got stuck in my lens
126. Cos BARNIEMON eesh no longer in Chingapore!
126. My mother boiling soup in the kitchen and asked me to look after the fire, can't go for competition and so cannot win lor.
127. XMM crack my lens then spoil
128. Because there was a Riot Van!
129. Busy dating chio bu, competition? Where got time
130. no ice-cream no mood to go competition
131. My lens 'See Call' aka grow fugus in hokkien
132. Because of the financial crisis
133. Bird **** kena my lens front element, so lens spoilt
134. got xmm zaogeng, so busy taking her photo instead...
135. Camera spoil!@$%^
136. i take street photography people tell me go fly kite.. so i did
137. Got married, couldn't join the competition... ;-P
138. Chuck Norris entered...
139. Cant use my camera as it contain too much melamine.
140. Cos i still using film camera..
141. Cos the OSIM chair, so comfortable until i kept queing up to sit on it.
142. I spend too much time bitching others instead of taking pictures
143. I was not invited to come on stage to declare the contest open.I peep at xmm too much till my eyes go blind and can't shoot the photos.
144. I forgot to pay my electric bill so can't shoot any studio shot to enter for the contest
145. There is a conspiracy to stop me from winning the contest.
146. I got the piles and ran out of adult diapers so can't risk walking about shooting for the contest.
147. I thought the Canon Photo Marathon was a sport event. I left my camera at home and only brought my running shoes.
148. I was too good to take part.
149. Lucy's Hubby did not join
150. sex with hot girl > photography.
151. Forgot to set up the tripod in #150