Tang Shooters CII - TCSS Thread...

Prease stay tuned for tonite part 2 of Gtizo's Safari GT2540F tripod with Markins BH. :)

:sticktong how lian spotted... lucky it is me, other people sure cannot take it :)

master sho cheeky these days!!! :bsmilie:

must be tio too much toto!!

For the love of Gitzo...

6126944701_b45a86a9a2_b.jpg

i already find the Q3T a bit bulkly when travelling overseas with it...

but anyway the markins has got very good build quality and 'suction'

Huat ar!!! Sprintist proves to be awalk winner again! Canon photo marathon winner! Feel so proud of him!

With this awalk, he will tell chiuz that your AD PG rates go up by another 200%!!! :bsmilie:

Still got things to do. Must try to stay calm. Coz I am going to be married liao! My visa maybe harder to get :(

VISA can't get then use Mastercard, LOL.... see you soon on your BIG day buttie and congrates again.
Nice GITZO u got there too BBB !!

Any butties doing any photoshoot this weekend? Feel want to do some shoots with fellow TS butties while i'm in SG for the weekend.

Still got things to do. Must try to stay calm. Coz I am going to be married liao! My visa maybe harder to get :(

Add 1 clause in ur certificate of marriage..
"Shooting time ish to be granted anytime for TS butties n buttees"