Do you carry your camera everyday?

yes i do. here it is

887883125_3104c52afd.jpg

New Sony DSLR, only the clever can see it... Can you see it?

kei1309 said:
yes i do. here it is

The transparent camera. Be careful not to lose it lest I guess you'll never find it again.

I carry my camera with me 100% when going out but not going to work coz I have a laptop if I bring my dslr with me and my minolta lenses it might break my back lolz. but everytime i am out for leisure my cam is always with me =)

This is the reason why I am thinking of buying again a m4/3 small enough to be place inside my latop bag.

The transparent camera. Be careful not to lose it lest I guess you'll never find it again.

it come with a electronic key similar to a car lolz when you press it the cam will alarm *beep* beep* lolz

Carry a DSLR around during work time, eh.... got time to shoot meh? For the ladies in here, do you carry around? Eh.... your handbag can tahan ar?

Er... no. That is the new Sony DSLR. Only the clever can see it. So if lose, can still see and search as long as he is clever ;)

Carry a DSLR around during work time, eh.... got time to shoot meh? For the ladies in here, do you carry around? Eh.... your handbag can tahan ar?

No time to shoot during work... but can shoot during lunch time wat... (hmmm... got time to reply to Clubsnap leh during work leh).

dreamsz said:

Most of the time I see girls carry their dslr they look more shack then their friends around who are not carrying one. And they simply sling it on their shoulders like their handbag and let the camera bang around on the legs (dangling around). Don really like the sight of it.

rhino123 said:
Er... no. That is the new Sony DSLR. Only the clever can see it. So if lose, can still see and search as long as he is clever ;)

Haha okay...

Have it with me all the time. Not full gear of cos. Sometimes I go shooting during lunch. Sometimes on the way home can also shoot interesting stuff.

so u hold your cam most of the time? O_O

Left hand holds lens, right hand clicks shutter button.. PnS style.. Must be a NEX series. Power! :bigeyes:

She looking through the VF mayb it a laica m9p

Left hand holds lens, right hand clicks shutter button.. PnS style.. Must be a NEX series. Power! :bigeyes:

I think it's Sony A-mount.
NEX is not that big ... no need to extend fingers on left hand.
And I though PnS style means you grab body with left and right hand ... or just right hand even :)

so u hold your cam most of the time? O_O

i've got a lowepro passport sling. Can house my cam, 2 spare lenses, blah blah blah...
very friendly bag as i can reach in and take out my cam anytime.

Cam not my wife (my wife will kill me), but it's part of my life now. haha