kriegsketten
ya damn sad... :cry:
I'm going to delete all of them... :cry: D90 sux....I'm going to pour coffee into my bamboo liao :cry: I sooooooooooo want a P7000... :cry: Seriously considering an LX3 oso... :cry:
ya damn sad... :cry:
I'm going to delete all of them... :cry: D90 sux....I'm going to pour coffee into my bamboo liao :cry: I sooooooooooo want a P7000... :cry: Seriously considering an LX3 oso... :cry:
lets sell our gear and BBB P gears![]()
Set, come... we take a train across the river to buy our P gears. ;p
EPL2 ftw!![]()
Wah ... so difficult to take ah, motor racing ..... must try one day ....
BTW, the F1 in SG, chilli and krieg , how was the pics you guys took , better than motor racing ?
I'm going to delete all of them... :cry: D90 sux....I'm going to pour coffee into my bamboo liao :cry: I sooooooooooo want a P7000... :cry: Seriously considering an LX3 oso...
lets sell our gear and BBB P gears
What is this world..poor handling by the photographer then going to brame those gears...:dunno:![]()
Wad to do? Me CMI photographer wad... :cry: dun brame gear brame who? You? :bsmilie:
You need to brame yourself cause didn't bring me there and guide you..:bsmilie:
bro,
S'pore drfit is better, closer w/o fence
![]()
![]()
F1 challenging further, low light and the fence
![]()
Chilicrab1 said:bro,
S'pore drfit is better, closer w/o fence
F1 challenging further, low light and the fence
How come this thread got so much poisoning going on?
hehehehe...
Chilicrab, nice photos of the drift cars... Because of the day lighting, they turn out more vibrant than F1... I prefer them.
Pasir Gudang sounds like a fun trip. Can stop by a certain place to BBB on the way there :devil:
Get a MBD-10 and a zoomiee and you're set! :devil::devil:
Frankly, I think 5 FPS is enough...
Wah... like dar har? then I really cmi liao... Sifu neber arrange outing, me can oni brame myself... :cry:
You need to brame yourself cause didn't bring me there and guide you..:bsmilie:
Nice shots bro! :thumbsup: Too bad about the fencing....
Gotta question... Are drift cars faster than MotorGP?