iguanavon
Mum cooked, Dad tabao extra dishes back without asking Mum, too much food to finish:bsmilie:
Lol, in the end, the food always ends in your stomach!!
Mum cooked, Dad tabao extra dishes back without asking Mum, too much food to finish:bsmilie:
Lol, in the end, the food always ends in your stomach!!
gah bored. still looking at my shot of the hdb. its oddly mesmerising...
![]()
gah bored. still looking at my shot of the hdb. its oddly mesmerising...
I see Nai meh's spirit in the photo... No wonder you're mesmerised by it :bsmilie:
Low crime doesn't mean NO crime... "Safe" always give people the wrong impression
Wah! 2 big chops ah??? Hungry liao lol! But cannot eat, very fat liao :sweat:
Low crime doesn't mean NO crime... "Safe" always give people the wrong impression
It's probably got to do with the rhythm of odds or something that someone mentioned about :bsmilie:
Neh Meh stated he was a ruler God!
spree86 said:Doesn't that mean increased danger? You are facing a group of them rather than an individual:sweat:
SurrealDreamWalker said:@ bonrya, i second to what spree has mentioned... you'll be facing a group of them in abandoned path.
What i meant was, walk on a path where the public can see so that they can rush to help you should your modesty is being violated.
Singapore maybe a safe country, but it pay to be cautious with some common sense. Do not take safety for granted.
I had western food - 2 big pieces pork chops. bought from a coffeeshop downstair my flat.
beri delicious :thumbsup:
iguanavon said:Low crime doesn't mean NO crime... "Safe" always give people the wrong impression
you where got fat!
You're tall, lean, fit and HANSOM de!
Haha, go running with your vibram fivefingers!!
Are you sure he said that, and not that he was a ruler of God??!! :bsmilie:
Neh Meh stated he was a ruler God!
Are you sure he said that, and not that he was a ruler of God??!! :bsmilie:
DreamWalker: You never see me before, how you know how I look? LOL
It's probably got to do with the rhythm of odds or something that someone mentioned about :bsmilie:
Ruler has 2 meanings. I meant that he ruled God, not that he was the ruler that God used :bsmilie:Dream walker is right... Nai meh is a god of the ruler... NOT the ruler of god... But maybe he's just a ruler for god to use to spank naughty kids butt, lol
idk, I heard it got thrown out on some photo in the critique corner lol, but it sounds coolsimi si rythm of odds:embrass:
SurrealDreamWalker said:Juz now Mistress Sion posted photog of you and spree wat! Lol
Juz now Mistress Sion posted photog of you and spree wat! Lol