DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

hi guys, so you guys bringing cameras for the BMW show?

so are we really planning to bring tripods that day...??

CT wanna bring his ND110 liao... and tripod.. :)

so are we really planning to bring tripods that day...??

CT wanna bring his ND110 liao... and tripod.. :)

Why not!! Who knows maybe sunset that day supremo?? :) I'll bring my UWA for sure... BMW world might need it...

Sorry, just came back from buying bread at 7-11... Where is this TUAS racetrack, any online directions? Easy access or not? Thanks for the tip.

So poor thing. After buy 70-200 have to eat bread for dinner. :cry::cry:

if you look at the street directory it is just the last turn off before the tuas check point on Tuas West Drive.http://www.motorculture.com.sg/page4.html

Thanks for the link man, Seems like bus interchange is just right next to it! But how to check for events? The website didn't mention anything about the race schedules... contact the magazine for details?

Poll to bring tripod during BMW outing

-CT
-Krig
-Akerue(might be)

pls continue the poll so we know

Thanks for the link man, Seems like bus interchange is just right next to it! But how to check for events? The website didn't mention anything about the race schedules... contact the magazine for details?

I have totally no idea.
can't find the official website too.

oit pls fill in the poll list leh,

i put effort in doing it... sad sia... somemore my buddy with the new zoom zoom ar...

krig since u bringing yours on sat also, than i dont need to bring mine ar... lighter load for me...:)

Poll to bring tripod during BMW outing

-CT
-Krig
-Akerue(might be)
-Smiles88

pls continue the poll so we know

You all har... having a run on me today isit? :bsmilie:

Bo bian leh. You're the star for today!!

Alright, I'll play along...

Tomorrow for breakfast... bread sandwich.... two layers of bread and a single bread in between... added salt and pepper for extra taste...

lunchtime... bread and milo sandwich... if lucky can find a pack of McDonald ketchup for extra flavour...

dinner time... bread dipped in soy sauce soup...

:) Happy?