DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Part II

Morning guys! So shiok got leave from camp/work.

Saw a few selling Tokina 11-16 at good good price in BnS. hmm.... :think:

mai tu liao!
see already, good price.... faster put your name down! :)

UWAs get picked up real quick if price is good.

Sorry ah. Not wake up early. I haven't even slept yet. Haha
we know u miss us alot and can't bear to go sleep but also no need so hardcore ma.. :lovegrin:

we dun haf a choice.. we need to work so haf to wake up early..
me also have to work.. but not today.. :D

Who wanna buy my 11-16??

LOL
am interested.. but i am a bit fussy if u don't mind.. :)

Morning guys! So shiok got leave from camp/work.

Saw a few selling Tokina 11-16 at good good price in BnS. hmm.... :think:

which one the 750 is hk set
850 local, he will let me know :D

If only 100 difference. I will buy new.

I think nowadays you can get around 900-950 new local set.

that the prob...
haiz
btw any problem with hk set?

btw wan to ask also for your set now. do you remember the word printing colour. it is silver or gold?
i saw a hk sellin that is silver wording... :think:

ZCA, not on off or leave. I'm on Mike Charlie. Hehe

Jeezuin going Shanghai or what mah. So it's okay for him. Haha. BTW, I'm going to sleep first. Tired like crap already. Haha

Chao Keng.. ;p

Wah lao. Like tt say... I asked for referral to NDC also. Want to see whether need to pluck wisdom tooth or not. Lol. Some more, NDC opposite my station only!!

I seriously didn't know tt last night got match. Cause I not soccer fan. At the most I only watch some WC matches tt I bet on. Last night do dry swim leh. Haha

that the prob...
haiz
btw any problem with hk set?

btw wan to ask also for your set now. do you remember the word printing colour. it is silver or gold?
i saw a hk sellin that is silver wording... :think:

Mine is local set and all wordings are silver.

I heard hk set warranty only 1 year.. and even that, CP (sole agent and SC for Tokina) sometimes do not support everything on a non-local set. It is the same for Sigma lenses that are not local. Calibration have to pay $80 each time for grey sets.