DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Part II

Must be an expensive film SLR...mine's a cheapo.. still good for normal LE shoot though... :bsmilie:

Come to think of it... I need a universal arca-swiss plate ... or else can't mount on the Q3T.... :think:

just get the benro acra-swiss damm cheap man... less than 50 can get...

my dad also dun allow me to touch his precious.. =(

so sad ar our life, hahahahahaha

Thanks for the heads up! Benro here I come! Maybe should camp in BnS for second hand piece...

Sad what? Second hand SLRs not that ex one, you sure can afford one lah... Got RRS already can tell me cannot get film SLR? Yeah right! :bsmilie: No worries lah, I know you guys are not that keen in going film... :bsmilie:

Go buy one yourself.. Second hand SLRs quite affordable one!

Bro.. its not the issue of buying or not. I cannot get tt kind of super old model camera liao.. its no longer in production.. Its still well maintained by my dad.

ya lor.. wad to do.. What we felt for our DSLR is the same as what our parents felt. Too precious to allow us to any o how touch.. :cry:

Thanks for the heads up! Benro here I come! Maybe should camp in BnS for second hand piece...

Sad what? Second hand SLRs not that ex one, you sure can afford one lah... Got RRS already can tell me cannot get film SLR? Yeah right! :bsmilie: No worries lah, I know you guys are not that keen in going film... :bsmilie:

no prob bro, happy camping, if can get the pu 60, i have it too, as a spare...

sad lah, coz the price of getting that particular film body is quite ex, due to the fact i still wanna use some of my dad and uncle enses... :sweat::sweat:

no prob bro, happy camping, if can get the pu 60, i have it too, as a spare...

sad lah, coz the price of getting that particular film body is quite ex, due to the fact i still wanna use some of my dad and uncle enses... :sweat::sweat:

Which SLR har?

leica m3, it shared between him and my uncle, so i need double approval before i can even use it... hahahahhaha, this retired old men u know, :)

Wowz... indeed not cheap... good second hand can already get a good new DSLR body!

Anyways, gotta sleep... today jalan jalan until my legs wobbly... :sweat:

See y'al tomorrow!

Wowz... indeed not cheap... good second hand can already get a good new DSLR body!

yup yup, so so true, but i dont really mind, worse to worse just pick up a second hand nikon Rf and begged to use his lenses lor, if he ever approve.....:)

morning guys!
Wah seh... given time off till the weekend. This is like.... the BEST in-camp ever! :)
Anybody wanna meet for kopi or something, just drop me a PM and we try to arrange.
Town area only hor...? Dun make me travel here travel there... hehehehehe :bsmilie:

morning guys!
Wah seh... given time off till the weekend. This is like.... the BEST in-camp ever! :)
Anybody wanna meet for kopi or something, just drop me a PM and we try to arrange.
Town area only hor...? Dun make me travel here travel there... hehehehehe :bsmilie:

Shiok sia you. Town area's kopi more atas leh. Haha

morning guys!

Oh. I'm on leave also. Wanna come Bishan? Hur hur hur.

morning guys!

Oh. I'm on leave also. Wanna come Bishan? Hur hur hur.

lolx.. I'm at Ang Mo Kio.. lolx..