skylover

Oct 26, 2008
www.sky.kaos-theory.net
History of D90 Poison Club

=============================================================================
||It started by a small group of D90 mini gathering and we mix around & found that we click quite well.||
||Since the outing, this small group have been keeping in contact with each other through this forum. ||
||This is a continuous from the previous thread. Times have changed thus we change for the better ||
=============================================================================

History
1) D90 Poison Club - Part I

wooo.. can't believe on my first day of joining the thread.. get to experience the transition to a new thread.. haha.. ;)

Reporting in : D

yeah.Grats on creating the new thread haha. O btw guys, i was wondering if you all wanna meet up again? We can find somewhere to take some photos then makan and tcss,like the previous time.

next wed ah. hmmm. must see how. skali last min got things again then sian 1/2 liao.haha. but but but, what you guys want to shoot this time? running out of ideas soon. :bsmilie:

@skylover,

actually right now i have alot of poison in me already.. but not sure if i should take the plunge... :(

@skylover,

actually right now i have alot of poison in me already.. but not sure if i should take the plunge... :(

You better beware then.These guys here are real poisonous one. must have anti-virus haha

next Wednesday I'm free......

next wed ah. hmmm. must see how. skali last min got things again then sian 1/2 liao.haha. but but but, what you guys want to shoot this time? running out of ideas soon. :bsmilie:

You guys better with weekdays or weekends?

@skylover,

before you take the plunge, be sure of which type of photography you're going into first. But if serious about taking sunsets, must get at least a decent tripod.

But you're not a newbie into photography right?

@skylover,
You better beware then.These guys here are real poisonous one. must have anti-virus haha
before you take the plunge, be sure of which type of photography you're going into first. But if serious about taking sunsets, must get at least a decent tripod.

But you're not a newbie into photography right?

not me ah. I tak poisonous 1...:)
The above people are quite poisonous de especially Smiles88 :thumbsup::sweat:

You guys better with weekdays or weekends?

I prefer weekdays but don't go too far. Maybe central area. Kinda of sian with MBS liao.. Wan a change of place.. :think: