[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part I)

NNB, in hiding now ..... aiyo, cannot depend on toto lah, liddat it might be tomorrow ;p or it might be never :eek:

wait for toto or 100K post count den i chia... :bsmilie:

yeah lor... true true... must chase....!

WE WANT MAKAN...

wah early dinner izit?

Want makan go buy urself.. be good ok..guai.. :bsmilie:

celebrate someone hit 10,000 post count :)

Wah phiang eh.. tis aso worth celebrating? i dun remember anyone celebrate for me when my D700 hit 10,000 shutter count few mths ago? :bsmilie:

tis one peanuts lar.. when i hit 10 million toto den we celebrate.. lol

like this must celebrate and drink like no tomorrow liao...
:cheers:

woo hoo.. today ladies night hor.. can go havou liao.. hahahha.. come come.. all go Zouk chiong~ :sweatsm:

Oh. So the limit is #999 huh. Okay, who is the lucky fella to post the last post... and open the new one. :bsmilie:

i thought tonight is mambo night?

10,000 worth celebrating leh... :D
When I hit 10,000 (IF I hit 10,000) counts, I confirm, guarantee plus chop will treat you all to zi char at Toa Payoh North! :)

how? steady bo? hehehehehe :bsmilie:

Wah phiang eh.. tis aso worth celebrating? i dun remember anyone celebrate for me when my D700 hit 10,000 shutter count few mths ago? :bsmilie:

tis one peanuts lar.. when i hit 10 million toto den we celebrate.. lol

I will celebrate when my D5000 hit 10,000 shutter count. You can chia me.

wait for toto or 100K post count den i chia... :bsmilie:

wah early dinner izit?

Want makan go buy urself.. be good ok..guai.. :bsmilie:
I'm hungry already... off to dinner soon. Too bad cannot join dingaroo and the rest at the outing... :cry:
It should be fun!

woo hoo.. today ladies night hor.. can go havou liao.. hahahha.. come come.. all go Zouk chiong~ :sweatsm:

bro on bor? need to apply permit from CFO?
later entertainment expenses cannot claim :p

When I hit 10,000 (IF I hit 10,000) counts, I confirm, guarantee plus chop will treat you all to zi char at Toa Payoh North! :)

nowadays, guarantee plus chop also no use. Must have receipt of purchase... heeh.

Okay, you say one arh! I help set your cam on multishot and hold the shutter release... kekeke.

steady, u da bao and wait for me outside my office later at 9pm, i chia u :bsmilie:

bro on bor? need to apply permit from CFO?
later entertainment expenses cannot claim :p

permit self applied self approved... no need to claim.. ur treat me mah~! :lovegrin:

i not yet 10,000 post... nowadays i addict to kopitiam hardly post outside kopitiam

Talking about Zi char... I dun mind meeting up again to makan... it will be nice we can all meet up for dinner or something and not bring our cameras for once... (but I think it is not possible one... ) buahahahaha.

I also dun mind makan session... is this the last post?