Good morning all, at airport now. Going to Laos for a week.
See you all soon.![]()
Wah buttie! tis year u travel sho many times!!
Enjoy your trip! Bon Voyage!
Any Buttie going SIN on friday?
Feel like taking leave go shoot..very long neber shoot liao..;p
:thumbsup:SIN is sinful... haha... moi nose beesa riaoz... but i can resume soot portraits liao... planning one soot soon... cigarette suuterz get ready... :bsmilie:
Any Buttie going SIN on friday?
Feel like taking leave go shoot..very long neber shoot liao..;p
SIN is sinful... haha... moi nose beesa riaoz... but i can resume soot portraits liao... planning one soot soon... cigarette suuterz get ready... :bsmilie:
can someone help me? can try for me if u can access www.ns.sg and log in via your singpass?
my IE keeps closing by itself when i log in.![]()
moi 1 2 play wif frash again :sweatsm:
free man liao :bsmilie:i haf no prob....keke....
i logged in but web site say i not registered :sweat:
7D CLS. :think:CLS :devil:
can someone help me? can try for me if u can access www.ns.sg and log in via your singpass?
my IE keeps closing by itself when i log in.![]()
i haf no prob....keke....
i logged in but web site say i not registered :sweat:
website say i nv enable java :x ... y chiu remind mi i got reservist in 2 wks time :x
kopi break anyone ? hehehe
What version of IE you using? IE 8 can't work. Firefox is ok.
nb! must write in suggest all who convert citizen to do ns irregardless of age or when! :angry:
ur reservist wah lao i dun mind calling me back if i am ur vocation.
ok i think is my office comp problem. thanks buttie.