EXPOSE yourself - LXXI

lol blue haired koala

5571_222537880404_745615404_7524352_4383203_n.jpg

LOL...............the face look so WIN......so Lian..............:bsmilie::bsmilie:

yeah hor Exposers hitting 1st anniversary.....
Are we having any special plans for that day?

I have a great idea.

Why don't we get nai meh and van cut a red ribbon together and with sharee and tainted at their sides in bikinis holding the ribbon?

I have a great idea.

Why don't we get nai meh and van cut a red ribbon together and with sharee and tainted at their sides in bikinis holding the ribbon?

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

I have a great idea.

faint..... no, please no.

where is cow.... i need to whine about uk stuff

hello...
din notice so fast this thread is going to 1 year old liao.

hmmm... if you say 5 days, that means it's next thurs? or fri?

hi hi all....i'm home

hey hey hey just got home :D
alot of exposers just reached home too
from the looks of it.

Today go pew pew pew some cosplayers at Suntec

IMG_1313.jpg

Start to edit today shot.......another long night.

Taken at 1:1 with D300.

3686855541_8403b428e2.jpg

Sheree!!!! as promised, i posted your photo in my APAD. :bsmilie:

This one taken at 2.5:1 using D300

3686883935_7f677ac92f.jpg