Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

Oh please god help please grant us the power to drive the evil demon named satin out of our dear friend boonkiat's body

Wish granted.jus jus ur camera and shoot multiple shot at him till it reaches 1000 frame.and it will be gone!:devil::devil:

Oh god grant me more strenght my cam cannot shoot so much with 1 battery pack LOL:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Not fun at all, u are not long shooting this as a hobbie.its has no meaning
ya lor ...take long telephoto pump iso until super noisy then sell to magazine stands

guys ccl trip u all brining tripod??

Not fun at all, u are not long shooting this as a hobbie.its has no meaning

who say no meaning?
shoot liao, make a book. I called it "Ah Beng's Life"
hehe
or i can giv the photo to the school

guys ccl trip u all brining tripod??

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:I will jus hang on to my bag:thumbsup: But overall set up will be more than 10kg? if got tripod..haha

haha i juz got new tripod so i wanna try out.I told u yesterday norman

Ya.haha so all bringing?HAHA! cheers

LOL i tot u buying more?HAHA!

they reply my pm say no stock :angry::angry:now i tink i juz go ms buy third party 1 can liao